Wolfed Book


  • Author : Leia Stone
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release Date : 2022-07-24
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 0
  • ISBN 10 : 9798842349968
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 8,9 Mb

Wolfed Summary:

I'm a shell of a human being, a ghost of my former self. My circumstances have nearly broken me but Maddy is there to keep me sane. Together we plot a way out of here, we comfort one another on hard days. My twentieth birthday is coming up and I've decided that if I'm going to die anyway, I might as well kill Silas and take that bastard with me. Curse be dammed. My only wish is that I could see Brayden one last time before I go... This is the final book in the 2 part Wolfed series.

A Wolf s Promise Book

A Wolf s Promise

  • Author : L.E. Wilson
  • Publisher : Everblood Publishing, LLC
  • Release Date : 2019-05-16
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 9781945499210
  • Total Read : 73
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

A Wolf s Promise Summary:

There's a fine line between who you love and what you hate. For Lucian Kincaid, that line may as well be a wall. As far as this Scottish shifter is concerned, the only good faerie is a dead faerie. Until a chance encounter captures the interest of the predator inside of him. His need to be near her is unexpected. His hunger for her insatiable. Being chased down by creatures determined to suck out her soul is not the way Keelin Doran pictured her evening walk. Lucky for her, she's rescued by something far scarier—a wolf with a thirst for blood who shifts into a man beautiful in his savagery. But her heart is not prepared for the man beneath the fur, or the revelation his presence in her life reveals. Keelin is The Key.

A Course in Citizenship Book

A Course in Citizenship

  • Author : Ella Lyman Cabot
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1914
  • Genre: Citizenship
  • Pages : 386
  • ISBN 10 : NYPL:33433081977864
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 16,8 Mb

A Course in Citizenship Summary:

Way of the Wolf  Shifter Legacies 1 Book
Score: 3
From 1 Ratings

Way of the Wolf Shifter Legacies 1

  • Author : Mark E. Cooper
  • Publisher : Impulse Books UK
  • Release Date : 2022-09-26
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 432
  • ISBN 10 : 9781905380190
  • Total Read : 97
  • File Size : 11,6 Mb

Way of the Wolf Shifter Legacies 1 Summary:

His old life shattered, his new life is consumed with revenge… and love. Dr. David Lephmann lived a normal existence until he was attacked by a shifter. Thrust into a world of violence and mistrust, he must battle for a place among his new people. Only strange new alliances can keep him alive. A powerful master vampire may help him take his revenge on the shifter who destroyed his life. There's only one distraction from his mission: an intriguing shifter woman who opens up his world to werewolf romance. With no way back to his old life, David has no choice but to bend to the rules of his new people. Can he survive the challenge? Way of the Wolf is the first book in the Shifter Legacies dark fantasy paranormal series. If you like shifters or the work of Anne McCaffrey, Christine Feehan, and Lynsay Sands, then you'll love the tantalizingly action-packed story. Buy the first book in a gripping paranormal series today! Reading order: 1. Way of the Wolf 2. Wolf’s Revenge 3. Wolf’s Justice (TBA) 4. Wolf’s War (TBA) A story set in the near future of an alternate United States where creatures of myth are real and have always lived, not always peacefully, with humans who are the dominate force on earth. Werewolves and shifters, vampires and elves all play their part.

The Dread Wolf Book

The Dread Wolf

  • Author : Nikki Dorakis
  • Publisher : AuthorHouse
  • Release Date : 2012-09
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 726
  • ISBN 10 : 9781477225882
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 6,7 Mb

The Dread Wolf Summary:

The Hand of Justice Series started out as one book, The Eye of Zoar – released in e-book format and paperback through Author House in July 2012 as A Rising Darkness. The original story was lost in a move and the re-writing of it resulted in plot changes that expanded the storyline – especially when the ending changed and I lost my main character. Such are the vagaries of fictional worlds I suppose. The norm for characters in this series is bi-sexuality. The main character is, to use the language of his world "slye" he beds only with men. Those readers looking for salacious scenes will probably be disappointed; the sexual nature of the men and women of Zetaria is a fact of life – and even in the use of prostitutes there is respect. The Dread Wolf picks up where A Rising Darkness ends.

Simon Thorn and the Wolf s Den Book
Score: 4
From 3 Ratings

Simon Thorn and the Wolf s Den

  • Author : Aimée Carter
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release Date : 2016-02-02
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 256
  • ISBN 10 : 9781619637054
  • Total Read : 76
  • File Size : 16,5 Mb

Simon Thorn and the Wolf s Den Summary:

A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan about a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shape shifters with a hero hailed as “worthy of a young Harry Potter” (Booklist Online). "Simon Thorn is a hero worthy of a young Harry Potter, and readers are bound to be delighted." --Booklist For fans of Rick Riordan and Spirit Animals, this thrilling first book in a series follows a boy who discovers a secret race of animal shapeshifters. Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn's life has never been easy or normal, but things like being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his Uncle Darryl are nothing compared to his biggest secret: He can talk to animals. But when his mom is suddenly kidnapped by a herd of rats, Simon finds out that he, his mom, and his uncle are all Animalgams--people born with the ability to change into an animal at will. In search of his mom, Simon discovers the Animalgam Academy based at the Central Park Zoo. There he learns about the fractured five kingdoms--Mammals, Birds, Insects, Reptiles, and Underwater--that make up this secret world . . . and realizes he may be the only one who can save it. This action-packed page-turner is filled with themes of bravery, loyalty, and finding one's true self, and is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and the Spirit Animals series. Don't miss the other books in the Simon Thorn series: Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave