Protecting Molly McCulloch Book

Protecting Molly McCulloch


  • Author : Dee Holmes
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2011-07-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 304
  • ISBN 10 : 9781459270503
  • Total Read : 88
  • File Size : 19,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Protecting Molly McCulloch Summary:

Loving Dangerously Loving Molly was easy… It wasn't easy protecting Molly McCulloch… Even for ex-cop Hunt Gresham. Emphasis on the ex. But Hunt is dropped back into his old world with a thud when he discovers Molly's brother is a notorious hit man. Can he keep Molly safe from her brother's "colleagues" once they decide she has information about a murder? Molly is no help at all as she sets out to clear her brother's name despite Hunt's warnings. But how can he leave her to her own devices when he realizes how much she really means to him? Loving Dangerously

Good Golly Miss Molly Book

Good Golly Miss Molly


  • Author : Marg McAlister
  • Publisher : Blue Gem Publishing
  • Release Date : 2015-10-31
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 90
  • File Size : 19,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Good Golly Miss Molly Summary:

Miss Molly is in trouble. She makes every effort to keep her woes to herself, but things get worse… At 72, is she about to lose everything? Everybody loves Miss Molly: a lively septuagenarian who gets a huge kick out of the retro scene and everything associated with it — the clothes, the hairstyles, the dances, and especially her newly-renovated vintage trailer! Tammy, Georgie, and Layla are thrilled with her reaction to their carefully-planned surprise, but their joy turns to concern when Rosa—an unexpected guest at the vintage trailer rally—tells them bluntly that sweet Miss Molly is in big trouble. Her finances have taken a disastrous turn, and she needs help. Now. Someone close to Molly is to blame for this situation—but who? Is it one of the waifs and strays that she welcomes into her home, or is it someone professing to be a good friend? This is a case that is very close to the hearts of Georgie and her friends because one of the ‘lost lambs’ that Molly once took under her wing is one of them—none other than Tammy Dyson, the retro set’s “Rockabilly Princess. There is no way that Tammy is going to let anyone get away with doing the wrong thing by Miss Molly!

The Sisterhood Diaries Book

The Sisterhood Diaries


  • Author : Russell Hatler
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release Date : 2016-07-29
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 344
  • ISBN 10 : 9781365260377
  • Total Read : 87
  • File Size : 18,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Sisterhood Diaries Summary:

Misty, Molly and Sally grew up together in Anaheim, CA. Misty and Molly moved to Nashville, NC. Sally stayed behind but they all get back together at Blackbeard's Museum in Beaufort after learning what life's all about. Misty became a dentist with a rural practice. She worked her way through dental school spending weekends flat on her back, delivering compensated sexual favors to the movers and shakers of Raleigh. Molly earned her Master's Degree in Cultural Anthropology and is gainfully employed as a glorified accountant for a chicken packing plant. She hates her job largely because she goes home nightly smelling of wet chicken feathers. She's always wanted to be a model. Sally attended U C Irving but dropped out when she became pregnant with Mac's child. Mac did the honorable thing and married Sally, much to the dismay of his wealthy parents in Boston. These are their stories.

Vagabonds Book

Vagabonds


  • Author : Josephine Cox
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Release Date : 2010-12-23
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 264
  • ISBN 10 : 9780755384617
  • Total Read : 92
  • File Size : 19,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Vagabonds Summary:

Emma Grady may have finally found happiness, but the same cannot be said for her long-lost daughter... Vagabonds is the final instalment of Josephine Cox's Emma Grady trilogy, which finds the heroine content, yet still struggling with the ghosts of her past. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Rosie Goodwin. Twenty-two years ago Emma Grady was wrongfully convicted and sentenced to transportation to Australia where she bore and lost her baby daughter - conceived during a passionate affair with Marlow Tanner. It is now 1885, and Emma has returned to Blackburn. Reunited with Marlow, she has a loving family, yet she is still haunted by the past, unable to forget how her uncle Caleb Crowther ignored her desperate plea to save herself and her tragic first-born. Crowther curses his niece's return and also hounds Molly, Emma's estranged daughter. Molly and her children run away and, contending with hunger, exhaustion and the unwelcome attentions of the men who are drawn to Molly's dark beauty, their life at times is almost unbearable. But Molly has inherited Emma's indomitable spirit... What readers are saying about Vagabonds: 'An excellent finale to the Emma Grady series. This book was so gripping I could not put it down. I was completely lost in the story' 'A very fitting end to the Emma Grady trilogy, which keeps you in suspense to the end!' 'Brilliant from start to finish, could not put it down - five stars'

Consent Book

Consent


  • Author : Lizzie Greenaway
  • Publisher : Open Road Media
  • Release Date : 2021-01-12
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 322
  • ISBN 10 : 9781504070300
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 17,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Consent Summary:

“Wow! . . . a powerful and compelling tale that will get under your skin and have you still thinking about it long after you turn that final page.” —Once Upon a Time Book Reviews She never said no . . . she never said yes. Sometimes the men we think we can trust are the ones we really shouldn’t trust at all. When the lines of consent are blurred how do you ever know who is telling the truth? Was it a night of drunken passion or a night of terror? Molly Smith doesn’t know. Jacob Walker-Kent did not attack her. He did not lure her down a dark alleyway. He did not beat her up. She did not scream. She did not fight him off. He walked her home. He was her friend. Or was he? When the courts fail to protect us sometimes there is so much more at risk . . . Consent is a compelling courtroom drama with a shocking twist, a harrowing outcome, that tackles area of the law where justice sometimes seems impossible. “This one had me on the edge of my seat all the way through! . . . A strong, powerful read delivered with expertise and one I highly recommend, and happily give a full five stars.” —Grace J Reviewerlady “Lizzie Greenaway has shown courage in tackling a complex issue and has done such a great job of bringing this story to life and how she deals with an alleged rape . . . masterfully written and executed perfectly.” —Once Upon a Time Book Reviews

Hammer of Justice Book

Hammer of Justice


  • Author : Liane Ellison Norman
  • Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers
  • Release Date : 2016-08-23
  • Genre: Biography & Autobiography
  • Pages : 252
  • ISBN 10 : 9781725237421
  • Total Read : 86
  • File Size : 18,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Hammer of Justice Summary:

Trusting Yourself Book

Trusting Yourself


  • Author : M. J. Ryan
  • Publisher : Mango Media Inc.
  • Release Date : 2015-07-01
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages : 176
  • ISBN 10 : 9781609258382
  • Total Read : 68
  • File Size : 15,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Trusting Yourself Summary:

Tap into your inner wisdom and reap the rewards of self-trust with this inspirational guide by the popular author and executive coach. We live in an age where constant media messages tell us to be richer, thinner, smarter, and faster. But what if, instead of listening to all of those voices, we listened to our own? In her unique and approachable way, M.J. Ryan asks us to imagine what life would be like if we practiced an attitude of self-trust. In Trusting Yourself, Ryan teaches ushow to quiet the critics?inside and out?and trust ourselves instead. When we remember that everyone learns through trial and error and that we each have unique strengths, our self-trust begins to grow. With this renewed self-confidence, our worries begin to shrink, and happiness and success start to come more easily.

Iand ll Be There with Bells On Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Iand ll Be There with Bells On


  • Author : Sallie Graham Needham
  • Publisher : Page Publishing Inc
  • Release Date : 2020-09-02
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 576
  • ISBN 10 : 9781642145175
  • Total Read : 73
  • File Size : 8,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Iand ll Be There with Bells On Summary:

Book Delisted