The Servants of Twilight Book
Score: 2.5
From 37 Ratings

The Servants of Twilight


  • Author : Dean Koontz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2011-08-02
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 592
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101543283
  • Total Read : 86
  • File Size : 7,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Servants of Twilight Summary:

A mother experiences a fear beyond her wildest nightmares in this terrifying thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz. An ordinary parking lot in southern California. Christine Scavello and her six-year-old son are accosted by a strange old woman. “I know who you are,” she snaps at the boy. “I know what you are.” A scream, a threat—and then a grotesque act of violence. Suddenly Christine’s pride and joy, her only son, is targeted by a group of religious fanatics. They’ve branded him the Antichrist. They want to kill him. And they are everywhere...

The Servants of Twilight Book
Score: 2.5
From 33 Ratings

The Servants of Twilight


  • Author : Dean Koontz
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release Date : 2012-12-06
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 512
  • ISBN 10 : 9781472202987
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 10,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Servants of Twilight Summary:

A religious cult takes its faith to the extreme... In The Servants of Twilight by Dean Koontz, a mother must fight unimaginable evil to save her child. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Koontz's skill at edge-of-the-seat writing has improved with each book. He can scare our socks off' - Boston Herald To his mother, Joey seems an ordinary six-year-old boy - special to her, but to no one else. To the Servants of Twilight, however, he is an evil presence who must be destroyed - an Anti-Christ who must die. The terrifying ordeal for Joey and his mother begins in the supermarket car park where an old woman accosts them and pursues them with her terrible threats. Christine's world is turned into a nightmare of terror. Only her love for her child, and the support of the one man who believes her, gives her the chance to survive the Servants of Twilight... What readers are saying about The Servants of Twilight: 'This book will shake you to your very foundations. Stunning, compulsive narrative. Real, unadulterated fear in a quality plot' 'A classic Koontz tale that makes the face pale, the heart stop and stretches the nerve endings to virtually snapping point!' 'Devilishly good!'

The Voice of the Night Book
Score: 3.5
From 14 Ratings

The Voice of the Night


  • Author : Dean Koontz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 1991-07-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101173633
  • Total Read : 89
  • File Size : 5,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Voice of the Night Summary:

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz gives a new meaning to “blood brothers” in this chilling novel of friendship gone awry... No one could understand why Colin and Roy were best friends. Colin was so shy; Roy was so popular. Colin was nervous around girls; Roy was a ladies’ man. Colin was fascinated by Roy—and Roy was fascinated by death. Then one day Roy asked his timid friend: “You ever killed anything?” And from that moment on, the two were bound together in a game too terrifying to imagine...and too irresistible to stop.

Darkfall Book
Score: 4
From 14 Ratings

Darkfall


  • Author : Dean Koontz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2007
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 374
  • ISBN 10 : 0425214591
  • Total Read : 61
  • File Size : 6,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Darkfall Summary:

Terror strikes when four hideously disfigured corpses are discovered over the course of four days.

The Key to Midnight Book
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

The Key to Midnight


  • Author : Dean R. Koontz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 1995
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 419
  • ISBN 10 : 0425147517
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 15,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Key to Midnight Summary:

Millionaire investigator Alex Hunter meets exciting, desirable Joanna Rand while on a mission in Japan but finds that she is a Senator's daughter who disappeared 10 years ago and now has a new identity. By a #1 best-selling author. Reissue.

Twilight Eyes Book
Score: 3.5
From 15 Ratings

Twilight Eyes


  • Author : Dean Koontz
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release Date : 2012-12-06
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 447
  • ISBN 10 : 9781472203021
  • Total Read : 65
  • File Size : 11,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Twilight Eyes Summary:

He'll kill again... Twilight Eyes is a gripping story of the macabre and the unexpected, from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. 'Chilling... superbly scary!' - Los Angeles Times Slim MacKenzie knows what they are, what they do - and how they hide in human form. He is blessed - or cursed - by twilight eyes. He can see the diabolical others through their innocent human disguise. He's already killed one of them. And he'll kill again... But even the grave won't hold them... What readers are saying about Twilight Eyes: 'Fantastic plot, gripping, intense and unmissable. Read this and scare the hell out of yourself' 'This book is simply off-the-hook... Koontz's best book to date' 'Never fails to challenge, frighten and involve'

The Servants of Twilight Book
Score: 2.5
From 33 Ratings

The Servants of Twilight


  • Author : Dean Ray Koontz
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1988
  • Genre: Antichrist
  • Pages : 327
  • ISBN 10 : 091316514X
  • Total Read : 71
  • File Size : 11,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Servants of Twilight Summary:

Christine Scavello's life turns into a nightmare when her son becomes a target for a group of religious fanatics who claim that the boy is the Antichrist and will stop at nothing in their efforts to kill him.

Lightning Book
Score: 3.5
From 58 Ratings

Lightning


  • Author : Dean Ray Koontz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2003
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 363
  • ISBN 10 : 0425192032
  • Total Read : 88
  • File Size : 12,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Lightning Summary:

Aided through many crises throughout her life by the almost miraculous intervention of a stranger, Laura Shane learns the nature of her awesome destiny when, on her thirtieth birthday, the stranger finally requests her help. Reissue.