The Roughest Draft Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

The Roughest Draft


  • Author : Emily Wibberley
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2022-01-25
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 336
  • ISBN 10 : 9780593201947
  • Total Read : 86
  • File Size : 20,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Roughest Draft Summary:

One of... Amazon's Best Romances of January Popsugar's Best New Romances of 2022 Buzzfeed, GMA.com, Shondaland, and Bustle's Best of January Oprah Daily’s Most Anticipated Romances of 2022 E! News' Books to Add To Your Reading List in January Bookbub's Most Anticipated Romances of Winter The Nerd Daily’s Swoonworthy 2022 Releases They were cowriting literary darlings until they hit a plot hole that turned their lives upside down. Three years ago, Katrina Freeling and Nathan Van Huysen were the brightest literary stars on the horizon, their cowritten book topping bestseller lists. But on the heels of their greatest success, they ended their partnership on bad terms, for reasons neither would divulge to the public. They haven't spoken since, and never planned to, except they have one final book due on contract. Facing crossroads in their personal and professional lives, they're forced to reunite. The last thing they ever thought they'd do again is hole up in the tiny Florida town where they wrote their previous book, trying to finish a new manuscript quickly and painlessly. Working through the reasons they've hated each other for the past three years isn't easy, especially not while writing a romantic novel. While passion and prose push them closer together in the Florida heat, Katrina and Nathan will learn that relationships, like writing, sometimes take a few rough drafts before they get it right.

Always Never Yours Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

Always Never Yours


  • Author : Emily Wibberley
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2018-05-22
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9780451478658
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 14,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Always Never Yours Summary:

"Every page bursts with humor, squee-inducing romance, and an abiding sense of the deep love and joy of its two writers . . . Always Never Yours is a necessary, feel-good addition to the YA canon.”—Entertainment Weekly Megan Harper is the girl before. All her exes find their one true love right after dating her. It's not a curse or anything, it's just the way things are. and Megan refuses to waste time feeling sorry for herself. Instead, she focuses on pursuing her next fling, directing theater, and fulfilling her dream school's acting requirement in the smallest role possible. But her plans quickly crumble when she's cast as none other than Juliet--yes, that Juliet--in her high school's production. It's a nightmare. Megan's not an actress and she's certainly not a Juliet. Then she meets Owen Okita, an aspiring playwright who agrees to help Megan catch the eye of a sexy stagehand in exchange for help writing his new script. Between rehearsals and contending with her divided family, Megan begins to notice Owen--thoughtful, unconventional, and utterly unlike her exes, and wonders: shouldn't a girl get to star in her own love story?

If I m Being Honest Book
Score: 4
From 5 Ratings

If I m Being Honest


  • Author : Emily Wibberley
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2019-04-23
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 384
  • ISBN 10 : 9780451478672
  • Total Read : 66
  • File Size : 13,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
If I m Being Honest Summary:

Mean Girls meets The Taming of the Shrew in this romantic follow-up to Always Never Yours Cameron Bright's reputation can be summed up in one word: b*tch. It's no surprise she's queen bee at her private L.A. high school--she's beautiful, talented, and notorious for her brutal honesty. But when she slips up in front of her crush, Andrew, any affection he may have had for her quickly fades. To win him over, Cameron resolves to "tame" herself, much like Shakespeare's infamous shrew, Katherine. If she makes amends with everyone she's ever wronged, Andrew will have to take notice. Thus, Cameron begins her apology tour with Brendan, the guy whose social life she single-handedly destroyed. At first, Brendan isn't so quick to forgive, but slowly he warms to her when they connect over a computer game he's developing. To Cameron's amazement, she actually enjoys hanging out with Brendan; he appreciates her honesty in a way Andrew never did, and she's left wondering: maybe you shouldn't have to compromise who you are for the kind of love you deserve.

With and Without You Book

With and Without You


  • Author : Emily Wibberley
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2022-04-19
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 384
  • ISBN 10 : 9780593326893
  • Total Read : 69
  • File Size : 10,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
With and Without You Summary:

#Wibbroka is back with another swoony YA--this time tackling long-distance relationships, in a novel based on their own romantic history. If high school seniors Siena and Patrick were a superlative, they'd be Couple Most Likely to Marry. Three solid years of dating, and everyone agrees they're perfect for each other. But with college on the horizon, Siena begins to wonder whether staying together is the best idea. Does she really want to be tied down during the most transformative years of her life? So she makes a decision to break up with Patrick, convincing herself it's for the best. Though, before she can get the words out, he beats her to the punch: his family is moving. He’ll be spending senior year in Austin. A thousand miles away. Caught off guard by the news, Siena agrees to stay with Patrick, believing their relationship will naturally fizzle out with time and distance. But over a series of visits throughout the school year, Siena begins to see a different side of Patrick--one that has her falling in love with him all over again.

What s Not to Love Book
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

What s Not to Love


  • Author : Emily Wibberley
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2021-04-20
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9781984835871
  • Total Read : 95
  • File Size : 9,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
What s Not to Love Summary:

In the game of love, there’s always room for extra credit An enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and heart-pounding romance—perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emma Lord, and Sandhya Menon. Since high school began, Alison Sanger and Ethan Molloy have competed on almost everything. AP classes, the school paper, community service, it never ends. If Alison could avoid Ethan until graduation, she would. Except, naturally, for two over-achieving seniors with their sights on valedictorian and Harvard, they share all the same classes and extracurriculars. So when their school's principal assigns them the task of co-planning a previous class's ten-year reunion, with the promise of a recommendation for Harvard if they do, Ethan and Alison are willing to endure one more activity together if it means beating the other out of the lead. But with all this extra time spent in each other's company, their rivalry begins to feel closer to friendship. And as tension between them builds, Alison fights the growing realization that the only thing she wants more than winning . . . is Ethan

Sunkissed Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Sunkissed


  • Author : Kasie West
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release Date : 2021-05-04
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9780593176283
  • Total Read : 98
  • File Size : 10,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Sunkissed Summary:

A swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surprises! Avery has always used music as an escape. But after her best friend betrays her, even her perfectly curated playlists can't help her forget what happened. To make matters worse, her parents have dragged her and her social-media-obsessed sister to a remote family camp for two months of "fun." Just when Avery is ready to give up on the summer altogether, she meets Brooks--mysterious, frustratingly charming Brooks--who just happens to be on staff--which means he's off-limits. What starts as a disaster turns into. . . something else. As the outside world falls away, Avery embarks on a journey of self-discovery. And when Brooks offers her the chance of a lifetime, she must figure out how far is she willing to go to find out what she wants and who she wants to be. Fan favorite Kasie West is back with another unforgettable summer romance that reminds us falling in love is full of wonder, heartache, and--most of all--surprises.

The Kiss Quotient Book
Score: 4
From 55 Ratings

The Kiss Quotient


  • Author : Helen Hoang
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2018-06-05
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 336
  • ISBN 10 : 9780451490810
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 19,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Kiss Quotient Summary:

From the author of The Bride Test comes a romance novel hailed as one of The Washington Post’s 50 Notable Works of Fiction in 2018 and one of Amazon’s Top 100 Books of 2018! “This is such a fun read and it's also quite original and sexy and sensitive.”—Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author “Hoang's writing bursts from the page.”—Buzzfeed A heartwarming and refreshing debut novel that proves one thing: there's not enough data in the world to predict what will make your heart tick. Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with algorithms to predict customer purchases—a job that has given her more money than she knows what to do with, and way less experience in the dating department than the average thirty-year-old. It doesn't help that Stella has Asperger's and French kissing reminds her of a shark getting its teeth cleaned by pilot fish. Her conclusion: she needs lots of practice—with a professional. Which is why she hires escort Michael Phan. The Vietnamese and Swedish stunner can't afford to turn down Stella's offer, and agrees to help her check off all the boxes on her lesson plan—from foreplay to more-than-missionary position... Before long, Stella not only learns to appreciate his kisses, but crave all of the other things he's making her feel. Their no-nonsense partnership starts making a strange kind of sense. And the pattern that emerges will convince Stella that love is the best kind of logic...

The Meet Cute Project Book

The Meet Cute Project


  • Author : Rhiannon Richardson
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2021-01-12
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 384
  • ISBN 10 : 9781534473546
  • Total Read : 61
  • File Size : 5,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Meet Cute Project Summary:

“A sweet and honest rom-com that you don’t want to miss.” —Rachael Lippincott, New York Times bestselling author of Five Feet Apart To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets Save the Date in this sweet, hijinks-filled rom-com about a teen girl who will do whatever it takes to find a date for her sister’s wedding. Mia’s friends love rom-coms. Mia hates them. They’re silly, contrived, and not at all realistic. Besides, there are more important things to worry about—like how to handle living with her bridezilla sister, Sam, who’s never appreciated Mia, and surviving junior year juggling every school club offered and acing all of her classes. So when Mia is tasked with finding a date to her sister’s wedding, her options are practically nonexistent. Mia’s friends, however, have an idea. It’s a little crazy, a little out there, and a lot inspired by the movies they love that Mia begrudgingly watches, too. Mia just needs a meet-cute.