The Game Master  Summer Schooled Book
Score: 5
From 3 Ratings

The Game Master Summer Schooled


  • Author : Rebecca Zamolo
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2021-06-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 145
  • ISBN 10 : 9780063025103
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 10,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Game Master Summer Schooled Summary:

New York Times bestseller! From Matt and Rebecca Zamolo, creators of the mega-popular YouTube series Game Master Network, comes a new thrilling novel about everyone’s favorite mystery-solving team as they go toe-to-toe with the mysterious and menacing Game Master. Rebecca Zamolo is on a mission to save her summer. Instead of going to camp like she’d planned, she’s been stuck in summer school. But today is the day! She’s going to present her final science assignment—using her Nana’s borrowed vintage zoetrope—and then she’ll be free to have fun. But as Becca and her classmates wait for her teacher to arrive, a menacing voice comes over the intercom claiming to be the Game Master! The kids quickly discover that the Game Master has locked the doors, scared off the teachers, and made it clear that if Becca and her friends don’t solve the clues that have been left behind, they’ll never get back Becca’s irreplaceable zoetrope, never finish summer school, and never get to enjoy what’s left of their summer vacations. Becca doesn’t know who is behind this, but she won’t let the Game Master win. But will she and her classmates be able to work together to solve the puzzles and escape their school before time runs out? Join YouTube’s favorite mystery solving team as they go toe-to-toe with the Game Master in the first book of this action-packed series from beloved YouTube creators Rebecca Zamolo and Matt Yoakum aka MattySlays, stars of the hugely popular Game Master Network. Fans of StacyPlays’s Wild Rescuers series and Pat & Jen’s PopularMMOs Presents graphic novels will love this thrilling and engaging YouTube-inspired adventure.

Unti GM Novel  1   DLJ Book

Unti GM Novel 1 DLJ


  • Author : AUTHOR TBC
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2021-06
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 176
  • ISBN 10 : 0063025078
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 10,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Unti GM Novel 1 DLJ Summary:

Synopsis coming soon.......

Game Master  Mansion Mystery Book
Score: 5
From 2 Ratings

Game Master Mansion Mystery


  • Author : Rebecca Zamolo
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2022-03-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 176
  • ISBN 10 : 9780063025158
  • Total Read : 85
  • File Size : 5,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Game Master Mansion Mystery Summary:

New York Times bestselling authors and creators of the mega-popular YouTube series Game Master Network Matt and Rebecca Zamolo return with a brand-new adventure about everyone’s favorite mystery-solving team. Rebecca Zamolo has managed to foil the Game Master’s plans before, but this time the Game Master has snake-napped Nacho, her good friend Miguel’s pet. No way is Becca going to let the Game Master get away with this dastardly plan. But when the clues lead Becca and her new friends in the direction of the one house in their entire neighborhood that none of them ever want to go near, they know they have no choice but to screw up their courage and dare to investigate, if they want to rescue Nacho. But the problem is that getting into the superspooky house is way easier than getting out. The Game Master is up to their old tricks, and Becca, Matt, Kylie, Frankie, and Miguel are going to have to face their fears and use all their smarts and strengths to solve the puzzles and games and save the day. Mansion Mystery is another action-packed adventure from New York Times bestselling authors and super-sleuthing team Rebecca and Matt Zamolo, stars of the hugely popular Game Master Network. Read the book and unlock special clues that will open exclusive content online!

Spy Ninjas  The Ultimate Official Guidebook Book

Spy Ninjas The Ultimate Official Guidebook


  • Author : Scholastic
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2022-02-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 144
  • ISBN 10 : 9781338831818
  • Total Read : 81
  • File Size : 7,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Spy Ninjas The Ultimate Official Guidebook Summary:

The Spy Ninjas are on a mission to stop the evil shadow network once and for all in this exclusive guidebook based on the hit YouTube show! The secret is out! The Spy Ninjas are on the case once more. Bursting with tips and tricks to becoming the ultimate spy ninja, as well as behind-the-scenes profiles of your favorite characters and villains. This guidebook is perfect for fans of the YouTube sensation.

The Con Code Book

The Con Code


  • Author : Shana Silver
  • Publisher : Swoon Reads
  • Release Date : 2020-08-25
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9781250266804
  • Total Read : 99
  • File Size : 9,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Con Code Summary:

A teen forger and thief forms a criminal crew from her high school friends (and crush) to perform a series of heists leading to the location of her missing mother in this action-packed contemporary YA novel, The Con Code. By day, seventeen-year-old Fiona Spangler runs small cons for her ritzy prep-school classmates: getting them out of tests and forging fake hall passes. But by night, Fiona joins her dad on riskier heists: stealing back the clue-filled forgeries her mom scattered across the country before she disappeared. Fiona desperately hopes that her mother will be waiting at the end of the scavenger hunt she left behind. And they are SO close. Just three more heists remain, but then disaster strikes when Fiona’s dad is captured by the FBI. Desperate to finish the job and save what’s left of her family, Fiona assembles of crew of teen criminals: a master of disguise who can transform into anyone, a talented hacker who only communicates in glares, and a rival con artist with a vendetta against—and possible crush on—Fiona. All they have to do is perform three nearly impossible heists, solve her mother’s incredibly complex clues, and evade the FBI. Easy, right? Praise for Shana Silver's Mind Games: “An edge-of-your-seat thriller that will keep readers guessing. The complex plot, the occasional twists, and the quick pacing make this a difficult read to put down.” —School Library Journal "It's a YA Michael Crichton novel, minus the 100-page master class intro on quantum mechanics, biotech, and string theory...Mind Games is an absolute blast. If you are a fan of Memento or Strange Days, this one's definitely for you!" —NPR

Wonder Book
Score: 4.5
From 3,417 Ratings

Wonder


  • Author : R. J. Palacio
  • Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Release Date : 2017-09-26
  • Genre: Abnormalities, Human
  • Pages : 362
  • ISBN 10 : 9781524720193
  • Total Read : 73
  • File Size : 15,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Wonder Summary:

Auggie Pullman, who was born with extreme facial abnormalities, goes from being home-schooled to entering fifth grade at a private middle school in Manhattan, which entails enduring the taunting and fear of his classmates.

Moonshot Book

Moonshot


  • Author : Alessandra Torre
  • Publisher : EverAfter Romance
  • Release Date : 2016-07-04
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 406
  • ISBN 10 : 9781940941776
  • Total Read : 96
  • File Size : 5,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Moonshot Summary:

Baseball wasn’t supposed to be a game of life and death... The summer that Chase Stern entered my life, I was seventeen. The daughter of a legend, the Yankees were my family, their stadium my home, their dugout my workplace. My focus was on the game. Chase ... he started out as a distraction. A distraction with sex appeal poured into every inch of his six foot frame. A distraction who played like a god and partied like a devil. I tried to stay away. I couldn’t. Then, the team started losing. Women started dying. And everything in my perfect world broke apart.

This Can t be Happening at Macdonald Hall  Book
Score: 1
From 1 Ratings

This Can t be Happening at Macdonald Hall


  • Author : Gordon Korman
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release Date : 2011
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 135
  • ISBN 10 : 9780545289245
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 8,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
This Can t be Happening at Macdonald Hall Summary:

As they seem to be at the bottom of every prank at Macdonald Hall, the headmaster decides to separate roommates Bruno and Boots, but to little avail.