The Elite Book
Score: 3
From 2,612 Ratings

The Elite


  • Author : Kiera Cass
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release Date : 2013-04-23
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062059987
  • Total Read : 82
  • File Size : 10,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Elite Summary:

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

The Elite Book

The Elite


  • Author : TERRY L. WOOD
  • Publisher : Trafford Publishing
  • Release Date : 2014-08-28
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 106
  • ISBN 10 : 9781490743424
  • Total Read : 80
  • File Size : 16,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Elite Summary:

The Elite team is created to remove personnel who want to create terror, espionage, war from their position of power, and put on trail in world court or removed from existence.

The Elite Book

The Elite


  • Author : Cortney Bardin
  • Publisher : Trafford Publishing
  • Release Date : 2012-04
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 232
  • ISBN 10 : 9781466926356
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 15,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Elite Summary:

Penelope Crowder is seventeen when she is put into the Witness Protection Program. She never expected to end up there, let alone with a twenty-three-year-old man that haunts her from her childhood. Even when she's on the run from people that would like nothing more than to see her dead, she manages to fall in love and discover her psychic abilities all in a short amount of time.

The Elite Book

The Elite


  • Author : Ruth S. Jonassohn
  • Publisher : Author House
  • Release Date : 2009-10-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 494
  • ISBN 10 : 9781452058207
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Elite Summary:

Philip Hoyt who was one of the Elite Investigators for a big conglomerate company was stranded in Clarion, Pennsylvania. And knew that after his visit home, he needed to make his way to the Fuel Depot in Florida. To investigate certain elements which not only spelled trouble, but also needed to be concerned for his own safety. From the first day, he wasn’t welcome and had one problem after another with the manager, Leo Converse. However, his Florida stay was short lived, as he received a shocking call from Dr. Harmon urging Philip to come home immediately as Jenny was suffering from colorectal cancer and must be hospitalized. After discussing it with his boss, arrangements were made so Philip could fly back to New Jersey. Upon arrival he immediately went to The Kaiser Institute, where he found his wife in a coma and couldn’t understand why. When Philip didn’t get any answers from Dr. Harmon, he called his boss and a special team of doctors were dispatched to The Kaiser Institute of Health. Jenny who was laying in a pool of blood, needed to be stabilized. She received an immediate transfusion, then was moved to The Clinic. As the months went by, a lawsuit was filed in behalf of Jenny Hoyt. A Special Prosecutor was assigned by the conglomerate corporation who had dealings throughout the United States and connection to the Legal Communities. When a key witness for the prosecution was murdered, the tactics and delays instigated by the Defense Attorneys did not bode well. The day when the verdict was to be announced, Special Prosecutor Duncan Alvarez and his assistant met with an untimely death. But a new team of prosecutors were immediately dispatched from the home office to complete the final phase of the trial. Philip who settled in Florida and after many months of investigation, and moving from one Hotel/Motel to another had enough of constantly being followed by the drivers from the Fuel Depot. He went apartment hunting and came upon Chez Cameo and knew instan

Ruling the Elite Book

Ruling the Elite


  • Author : Tim Horn
  • Publisher : First Edition Design Pub.
  • Release Date : 2011-07-16
  • Genre: Political Science
  • Pages : 118
  • ISBN 10 : 9781937520038
  • Total Read : 68
  • File Size : 8,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Ruling the Elite Summary:

This book uniquely asserts that political Parties have taken control of the government away from the ordinary People granted control by the Founding Documents. These Parties use it for their own benefit and are today's version of the Ruling Elites who have historically dominated all ordinary citizens, always and everywhere; it offers a plan to allow ordinary People to reclaim their Freedom.

Fathom  The Elite Saga Book

Fathom The Elite Saga


  • Author : Vince Hernandez, J.T. Krul, David Wohl
  • Publisher : Aspen Comics
  • Release Date : 2013
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 22
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 12,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Fathom The Elite Saga Summary:

The most epic storyline in Fathom's 15-year history continues! Anya rises above the surface and right into the hands of the US Government, in order to get the attention of Aspen Matthews, her last resort for help under the surface. Meanwhile, Killian relentlessly continues his search to unite his family once again, by confronting the pain and destruction of his past in the treacherous lava city of Aescylot. However, the Blue's new Elite Commander will discover the city of fire has ushered forth a new savior -- and she is no stranger to Killian!

The Elite Secretary Book

The Elite Secretary


  • Author : Sandra C. Rorbak
  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • Release Date : 2012-05
  • Genre: Business & Economics
  • Pages : 272
  • ISBN 10 : 9781469798271
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 9,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Elite Secretary Summary:

Secretaries have been in existence since the establishment of the office and will undoubtedly continue to exist as long as there are offices and bosses. But the role has expanded from earlier years, and the responsibilities and duties have evolved as well. In "The Elite Secretary," author Sandra C. Rorbak, who has been a secretary on three continents throughout her career of more than twenty years, provides specific information on how to succeed in the position. "The Elite Secretary" clarifies what novice secretaries really need to know: what to do (and what not to do) on the first day, how to handle the bully boss and other unsavory office personalities, what to expect in the modern office, and how to become an elite secretary. It provides real-life examples for both new and experienced secretaries, explaining what to expect on the job and how to handle ambiguous situations. What are the advantages and disadvantages of temping? How do male and female employers differ? How does one navigate office politics? An informative, how-to guide, "The Elite Secretary" includes practical tools such as resume suggestions, a day-by-day checklist for interview preparation, competency guidelines, and a sample dress code policy to help you become a top-notch secretary."

We Are The Elite Book

We Are The Elite


  • Author : Dagny Thomas
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release Date : 2022-09-26
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 9781329051713
  • Total Read : 92
  • File Size : 10,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
We Are The Elite Summary: