The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Book
Score: 5
From 2 Ratings

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy


  • Author : Nicole Nwosu
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2020-10-13
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 356
  • ISBN 10 : 1989365337
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 13,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Summary:

Some love stories begin in all the wrong ways. Always comfortable being one of the guys, Macy Anderson is laser focused on only three things: studies, soccer, and a scholarship. Romance is the last thing on Macy’s mind, until Cedric Cahill—the one boy she’s ever crushed on—asks her out on a date. Handsome and charismatic, Cedric’s everything Macy has ever wanted in a boyfriend. There’s just one problem: Cedric’s cousin Sam. Brazen and unapologetic with a bad-boy reputation to match, Sam has an annoying way of constantly showing up in Macy’s life. Something crackles beneath their “just friends” relationship, and soon Macy’s thinking about him in all the ways she shouldn’t—pushing things too far when she’s around him. As the tension between them escalates, Macy needs to decide if it’s worth risking both a friendship and a relationship to find out where her heart’s loyalties truly lie. Especially when the truth behind Sam’s bad-boy demeanor changes everything between them forever.

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Book
Score: 5
From 2 Ratings

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy


  • Author : Nicole Nwosu
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release Date : 2020-11-26
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9780241460672
  • Total Read : 87
  • File Size : 18,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Summary:

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school's soccer team. Sam Cahill is a rich bad boy with a British accent and cocky attitude. Macy tells herself she won't fall for his charm. But as the two get to know each other, and Macy starts uncovering Sam's secrets, she begins to realise keeping that promise to herself is going to be harder than she thought . . .

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Book

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy


  • Author : Nicole Nwosu
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2020-10-13
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 360
  • ISBN 10 : 9781989365410
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 14,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Bad Boy and the Tomboy Summary:

Some love stories begin in all the wrong ways. Always comfortable being one of the guys, Macy Anderson is laser focused on only three things: studies, soccer, and a scholarship. Romance is the last thing on Macy’s mind, until Cedric Cahill—the one boy she’s ever crushed on—asks her out on a date. Handsome and charismatic, Cedric’s everything Macy has ever wanted in a boyfriend. There’s just one problem: Cedric’s cousin Sam. Brazen and unapologetic with a bad-boy reputation to match, Sam has an annoying way of constantly showing up in Macy’s life. Something crackles beneath their “just friends” relationship, and soon Macy’s thinking about him in all the ways she shouldn’t—pushing things too far when she’s around him. As the tension between them escalates, Macy needs to decide if it’s worth risking both a friendship and a relationship to find out where her heart’s loyalties truly lie. Especially when the truth behind Sam’s bad-boy demeanor changes everything between them forever.

The Hoodie Girl Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

The Hoodie Girl


  • Author : Yuen Wright
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2021-08-10
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781989365588
  • Total Read : 82
  • File Size : 20,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Hoodie Girl Summary:

My hoodie is freakishly oversized. It covers my body in a way that makes me feel comfortable. Safe. Invisible. Wren Martin isn’t what you would call a popular girl. She is remarkably average, gets good grades, and aspires to get a scholarship to her dream college and leave her hometown, as it’s filled with impossible memories. Asher Reed—star athlete and heartthrob of Eastview High—is everything wrong with high school in one frustratingly good-looking body. But when an on-field accident leaves him sidelined for the season, he takes an interest in Wren. With an undeniable connection, Wren and Asher form a friendship that quickly turns into something more. Yuen Wright’s heartwarming debut is a reminder that when someone really sees you, the last thing you want is to be invisible.

Still With Me Book

Still With Me


  • Author : Jessica Cunsolo
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2021-11-23
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781989365700
  • Total Read : 68
  • File Size : 5,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Still With Me Summary:

Together...until the very end Jessica Cunsolo’s epic romance that began in She’s With Me comes to a heart-stopping conclusion. Love has never been easy for Amelia Collins and Aiden Parker. They’ve faced every imaginable challenge: car wrecks, stalker attacks, evil fathers, wicked rivals, falling for each other, and finally giving in to their feelings. So it’s no surprise that just as Aiden and Amelia begin to plan their future, a new threat emerges that could destroy everything. As Amelia once again attempts to protect those she loves, she inadvertently leaves a trail of clues behind, and her stalker is hot on her trail. Faced with an impossible choice between love and survival, Amelia and Aiden’s devotion to each other is tested like never before. But it may be no match for a cold-blooded killer. The thrilling finale in the With Me series is sure to take your breath away . . .

Bad Boy Book
Score: 4
From 8 Ratings

Bad Boy


  • Author : Walter Dean Myers
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release Date : 2009-10-06
  • Genre: Young Adult Nonfiction
  • Pages : 240
  • ISBN 10 : 9780061974939
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 6,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Bad Boy Summary:

A classic memoir that's gripping, funny, and ultimately unforgettable from the bestselling former National Ambassador of Books for Young People. A strong choice for summer reading—an engaging and powerful autobiographical exploration of growing up a so-called "bad boy" in Harlem in the 1940s. As a boy, Myers was quick-tempered and physically strong, always ready for a fight. He also read voraciously—he would check out books from the library and carry them home, hidden in brown paper bags in order to avoid other boys' teasing. He aspired to be a writer (and he eventually succeeded). But as his hope for a successful future diminished, the values he had been taught at home, in school, and in his community seemed worthless, and he turned to the streets and to his books for comfort. Don’t miss this memoir by New York Times bestselling author Walter Dean Myers, one of the most important voices of our time.

The QB Bad Boy and Me Book

The QB Bad Boy and Me


  • Author : Tay Marley
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2019-08-13
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 416
  • ISBN 10 : 9780993689963
  • Total Read : 61
  • File Size : 18,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The QB Bad Boy and Me Summary:

Reluctant cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands—and his name is Drayton Lahey. Ever since the hot star quarterback of the high school football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he has the annoying ability to get under her skin, making Dallas think about Drayton way more than she should . . . in all the ways that she shouldn't. But Dallas has one goal—to pursue her dance-school dreams in in California—and no one, not even a hard-bodied, green-eyed football god, will stop her. As the tension between Drayton and Dallas grows thicker, the lines are getting blurred, and all she wants is to come undone under his touch. But this thing between Dallas and Drayton could cost her her dreams . . . if he doesn't break her heart first.

The Bro Code Book
Score: 2
From 1 Ratings

The Bro Code


  • Author : Elizabeth A. Seibert
  • Publisher : Wattpad Books
  • Release Date : 2020-09-22
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9781989365397
  • Total Read : 59
  • File Size : 18,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Bro Code Summary:

Some rules were made to be broken. As a certified stand-up bro, Nick Maguire knows that some things in life are sacred: Do not skip ab workouts. Never back down from spicy foods. And always accept the outcome of Rock, Paper, Scissors. For these are the revered doctrines of The Bro Code, rules of conduct that have been passed down through the ages from bro to bro. Heading into his senior year, Cassidy High’s star soccer player has his priorities straight and intends to spend his time playing sports, hanging out, and living by the code. But when his best bro Carter’s sister Eliza returns from studying overseas, the awkward, academic girl Nick remembers is different. Carter might be Nick’s bro, but Eliza becomes his whole world—and choosing between them is unimaginable. Ultimately, Nick needs to decide if being with the girl of his dreams is worth breaking The Bro Code’s most important rule of all: never date your best bro’s sister . . . because he simply can’t have both.