Kittens For Dummies Book

Kittens For Dummies


  • Author : Dusty Rainbolt
  • Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
  • Release Date : 2019-07-13
  • Genre: Pets
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9781119609124
  • Total Read : 94
  • File Size : 8,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Kittens For Dummies Summary:

Kittens For Dummies (9781119609117) was previously published as Kittens For Dummies (9780764541506). While this version features a new Dummies cover and design, the content is the same as the prior release and should not be considered a new or updated product. Who can resist the charm of a kitten, those energetic, curious creatures whose cuteness factors fall somewhere between adorable and irresistible? But as animal shelters across the country can attest, those enchanting balls of fluff quickly mature into full-grown cats with their own requirements for healthy, happy lives. Kittens For Dummies is your source for understanding what you can expect if you decide to welcome a high energy and high maintenance four-legged friend into your home. You'll not only figure out if you're ready to fit a kitty into your lifestyle, but also how to go about Adopting or buying the right kitten for you Making sure your home is kitten-proof Introducing your new pet to children and other pets Preventing and treating feline illnesses Dealing with behavioral issues Rescuing an orphaned kitten Books abound about kitten care. Unlike many of them—those that seem to require a veterinary medicine degree to figure out—Kittens For Dummies explains everything in plain, everyday English. And like the subject itself, this handy reference is full of fun. In entertaining, informative language, the friendly guide gives you the real deal on Doling out plenty of love, attention, and patience Deciding whether kitty will be allowed to explore the outdoors Making your kitten comfy with the right supplies and accessories Knowing how often to ring the dinner bell Recognizing emergencies that call for quick trips to the veterinarian Locating qualified caretakers when you travel Nurturing kitty into adulthood Before you take the giant leap into kitten ownership—a wonderful and sometimes chaotic world—check out the expert advice in a resource that's bound to become as constant a companion as your purr

Burn  Baby  Burn  a Magical Romantic Comedy  with a body count  Book

Burn Baby Burn a Magical Romantic Comedy with a body count


  • Author : RJ Blain
  • Publisher : Pen & Page Publishing
  • Release Date : 2019-05-14
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 85
  • File Size : 19,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Burn Baby Burn a Magical Romantic Comedy with a body count Summary:

Bailey and Quinn are back! Bailey Ember Gardener Quinn should’ve read the manual on caring for an incubus before marrying hers. The marriage license hadn’t mentioned anything about their sexy, insatiable ways. If she doesn’t get a single night of undisturbed rest soon, she’ll snap—or go on a napalm bender. Either would work. Recruiting Tiffany “Perkette” Perkins to be her partner-in-crime isn’t the best idea, but nothing says fun quite like a roadtrip, and Perkette the Misdemeanor Collecting Queen could teach the devil a thing or two about having a good time. Add in a string of rabies cases, more puppies than she can count (or readily adopt,) a job promotion, and her very own incubus in disguise on the hunt for her, and Bailey’s in for one hell of a ride. Warning: this novel contains excessive humor, a unicorn on a napalm bender, Quinn on the hunt, and more shenanigans than you can shake a stick at. Proceed with caution. Burn, Baby, Burn is a sequel to Playing with Fire: a Magical Romantic Comedy (with a body count.)

Kitten Book

Kitten


  • Author : Chris Alexander
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release Date : 2022-09-28
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 9781300173632
  • Total Read : 92
  • File Size : 6,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Kitten Summary:

The North American Review Book

The North American Review


  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1899
  • Genre: North American review
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : UOM:39015033831788
  • Total Read : 96
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The North American Review Summary:

Vols. 227-230, no. 2 include: Stuff and nonsense, v. 5-6, no. 8, Jan. 1929-Aug. 1930.

Journal of the Department of Labour Book

Journal of the Department of Labour


  • Author : New Zealand. Labour Dept
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1899
  • Genre: Labor
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : NYPL:33433010988479
  • Total Read : 65
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Journal of the Department of Labour Summary:

Journal Book

Journal


  • Author : New Zealand. Dept. of Labour
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1899
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : UCAL:B3012174
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Journal Summary:

The Kitty Couture Mysteries Book

The Kitty Couture Mysteries


  • Author : Julie Chase
  • Publisher : Crooked Lane Books
  • Release Date : 2021-09-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 1312
  • ISBN 10 : 9781643859880
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 6,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Kitty Couture Mysteries Summary:

Fans of Rita Mae Brown and Miranda James will delight in this four-book cozy mystery series perfect for cat lovers and mystery devotees Opening Furry Godmother, pet boutique and organic treat bakery, is Lacy Marie Crocker’s dream come true, but her life and business in the opulent New Orleans Garden District turns out to be more tumultuous than tame. Caught in one cat-and-mouse murder investigation after another, Lacy adds sleuthing to her list of qualifications—right after Shih Tzu tutu making. This special omnibus collection includes all four Kitty Couture mysteries: Cat Got Your Diamonds Armed with a glitter gun, Lacy Marie Crocker finds her new business under threat when she becomes the top suspect in a murder With Lacy’s name at the top of the suspect list, Detective Jack Oliver is hounding her, and her Furry Godmother investor wants out before his name is tarnished by association. To make matters worse, a string of jewel heists with suspicious ties to the murder case has New Orleans residents on edge. To save her dream, Lacy must take a stand, put her keen eyes to work, and unravel what really happened at her shop the night of the murder. But can Lacy sniff out the killer cat burglar in time to get her tail-raising designs on the catwalk? Cat Got Your Cash When top fashion designer Annie Lane is found dead and her adored Siamese cats are stolen, it’s up to Lacy to catch the killer and recover the cats When Lacy learns that the two cats stolen from a murder victim are set to inherit the dead designer’s fortune, she begins to wonder if the killer was after Annie Lane’s kittens all along. Lacy will stop at nothing to save the Siameses and find justice for Annie—if the killer doesn't sink his claws into her first. Luckily, Lacy has the help of handsome NOLA PD homicide detective Jack Oliver to help her catch the cat-napper before it’s too late. Cat Got Your Secrets Lacy’s own father is the prime suspect in a Valentine Day’s death—but he isn

Emergency Kittens  Book
Score: 3
From 1 Ratings

Emergency Kittens


  • Author : Jody Jensen Shaffer
  • Publisher : Doubleday Books for Young Readers
  • Release Date : 2020
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 10 : 9781984830081
  • Total Read : 80
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Emergency Kittens Summary:

Who needs boring ol' superheroes who leap giant buildings and run faster than locomotives when your day can be saved by the cuddly, super-cute, full-on feline charm of Mimi, Twee-Twee, and Adorbs, aka EMERGENCY KITTENS!!! When bullies steal Sheldon's ball in the playground, a pack of your usual, everyday, human caped crusaders leaps to the rescue. But when their showy feats of strength and agility fail to impress, some real heroes step in to save the day- EMERGENCY KITTENS!!! With their unending cuteness and unforgivably adorable purrs, this mighty trio of fluffy goodness turns any sticky situation into one of pure cuddles. Pages of silly, good-natured giggles await any kid who loves superheroes, cats, or really funny read-alouds. And parents and teachers will like the gentle way in which this story subtly teaches that kindness and cuddles can often solve a problem that strength and muscle cannot.