Scarlett and the Kiss Thief Book

Scarlett and the Kiss Thief


  • Author : Ivy Smoak
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release Date : 2022-07-06
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 0
  • ISBN 10 : 9798838654601
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 11,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Scarlett and the Kiss Thief Summary:

I've never been kissed. I know...it's a huge problem. It all started because I fell in love with my best friend, Axel Stevens. I decided to save my first kiss for him. But...he didn't fall in love with me back. For the first time in years, he's finally single though. And I have the perfect plan. I reinvented myself over the summer. I've ditched the glasses, upgraded my wardrobe, and I've finally mastered the perfect strut in heels. I'm going to walk into Empire High on my first day of senior year and win him over once and for all. My plan is flawless. You have my word - I'll be wearing his varsity jacket by the end of the day. Fingers crossed I can seal it all with my first kiss.

The Kiss Thief Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

The Kiss Thief


  • Author : L. J. Shen
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2019-01-07
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 322
  • ISBN 10 : 1732624712
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 18,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Kiss Thief Summary:

Fans of Vi Keeland and Christina Lauren will love this romance that starts as a marriage of convenience, throws in a bit of a love triangle and then adds a twist of revenge.

To Kiss a Thief Book

To Kiss a Thief


  • Author : Kate Moore
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2012-05-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 248
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101571170
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 6,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
To Kiss a Thief Summary:

A captivating Signet Regency Romance Available Digitally For the First Time Dreadfully disappointed by her first season, Margaret Somerley flees London for the Earl of Haddon’s country estate to ease her mind. Her sanctuary is disturbed when she catches a thief in the act of stealing a cache of secret government papers from the library—who then promptly abducts her as well. Now, the shy miss who seemed so unsuitable to high society’s eligible bachelors has caught the eye of a devilish rogue whose true purpose and real identity remain a mystery—and who seems determined to steal her heart… Includes a preview of Blackstone’s Bride, available August 2012. Don’t miss Kate Moore’s delightful Signet Regency Romance, An Improper Widow, available July 2012!

Single Girl Rules  BananaParty Book

Single Girl Rules BananaParty


  • Author : Ivy Smoak
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release Date : 2021-12-04
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 178
  • ISBN 10 : 9798776044571
  • Total Read : 72
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Single Girl Rules BananaParty Summary:

Single Girl Rule #2: Girls' night is every Friday. No exceptions. It's finally here. Friday. Girls' night! And to celebrate, I got tickets to the hottest party in the city. That's right... We're going to the Banana Party! Single Girl Rules #BananaParty is a novella filled with love, laughs, and tons of bananas;)

Lion Heart Book
Score: 4
From 3 Ratings

Lion Heart


  • Author : A. C. Gaughen
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release Date : 2015-05-19
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 304
  • ISBN 10 : 9780802736178
  • Total Read : 94
  • File Size : 14,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Lion Heart Summary:

The thrilling final book in A. C. Gaughen's action-packed and romance-filled Robin Hood retelling. * "A rip-roaring tale." --Booklist, starred review, on Scarlet Scarlet hasn't seen daylight in months--not since she sacrificed herself to save Robin's life and watched one of her dearest friends murdered right before her eyes. Locked away and constantly moved from dungeon to dungeon, Scarlet manages to escape against all odds. She desperately wants to return to Rob, until she learns of a dangerous plot that puts everyone in the kingdom in jeopardy. Armed with the truth about her heritage, Scarlet is the only one who can stop it . . . Don't miss these other books from A. C. Gaughen: The Scarlet series Scarlet Lady Thief Lion Heart The Elementae series Reign the Earth Imprison the Sky

Hot Summer School Nights Book

Hot Summer School Nights


  • Author : Michelle Mankin
  • Publisher : Michelle Mankin
  • Release Date : 2022-10-02
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 499
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 60
  • File Size : 14,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Hot Summer School Nights Summary:

All new and exclusive enemies to lovers and bully romance short stories and previews by Michelle Mankin L A Cotton Siobhan Davis Ashley Jade Piper Lawson Tracy Lorraine Daniela Romero Ginger Scott Ivy Smoak Becca Steele Shantel Tessier *This is a limited release anthology with all digital profits benefiting a national, independent Australian children's charity.

Made of Steel Book

Made of Steel


  • Author : Ivy Smoak
  • Publisher : Loft Troll Ink
  • Release Date : 2017-03-13
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 294
  • ISBN 10 : 194238114X
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 12,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Made of Steel Summary:

Summer fell in love with the boy next door when she was six-years-old. The only thing she knew for sure was that she was going to marry him. Just as soon as she could convince him that she didn't have cooties. But tragedy tore her away from him before they ever got a chance at their happily ever after. And the worst part? He forgot all about her. Ten years after Summer lost everything, she's given a fresh start in the witness protection program. The only rule: don't speak to anyone from her past. A rule that's hard to follow when she finds out that the boy next door is living right down the hall. Unlike him, she never forgot. But she knows that the future she once dreamed of is no longer an option. And if she reveals her identity, she could get them both killed. Miles fell in love with the girl next door when he was eight-years-old. When she disappeared in the foster care system, it felt like a piece of him was missing. So when she shows up in his life again with a different color hair and a new name? It doesn't fool him. And this time he'll do whatever it takes to keep her.

Scarlet Stone Book

Scarlet Stone


  • Author : Jewel E. Ann
  • Publisher : Jewel E Ann
  • Release Date : 2016-12-05
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 0997258896
  • Total Read : 63
  • File Size : 12,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Scarlet Stone Summary:

"My name is Scarlet Stone, and my biggest fear is that someday I will find what I want most in life, and it will be impossible to steal." What happens when life just stops? When one moment makes you question your entire existence? Scarlet Stone is a third-generation thief who has everything: a doting fiance, a spacious London flat, and a legitimate job offer. In a single breath, everything becomes nothing, and she finds herself on a plane to Savannah, Georgia in search of the meaning of life. After securing a six-month lease for a beachfront house on Tybee Island, Scarlet changes the way she looks, thinks, eats-basically her entire outlook on life. She needs peace, but what she gets is a housemate who looks like Thor, acts like a warden, and smells her proximity like a Bloodhound. Theodore Reed is a carpenter and perfectionist with a body built of steel, a black, hollow heart, and a hunger for revenge. He doesn't like company, girly-smelling crap, and British accents. He resents every breath she takes. She's fascinated by his every move. In time, they discover their coexistence is toxic, their physical attraction is electric, the secrets they keep mean the difference between life and death, and the only truth they share is that everything is a lie. "Over eighty-five percent of the world's population believes in a higher power, yet, very few people believe in miracles." Do you believe?"