Queen of Chaos Book

Queen of Chaos


  • Author : Diana Johnstone
  • Publisher : CounterPunch
  • Release Date : 2015-08-31
  • Genre: Political Science
  • Pages : 175
  • ISBN 10 : 0989763765
  • Total Read : 76
  • File Size : 9,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Queen of Chaos Summary:

United States wars are getting repetitive. Always the same old scenario. The mainstream media alert public opinion to the latest "villain" supposedly threatening to slaughter "his own people". The U.S. does the job instead with its drones and missiles. The new "villain" is soon forgotten, but his country is left in a shambles, with competing fanatics vying to dominate the chaos. Something new is needed. How about a Woman War President? Hillary Rodham Clinton has painstakingly groomed herself for the role. Her record as Secretary of State shows that she is fully qualified to be the first woman to be known as "the mother of all drones" or even to launch World War III.

Queen of Chaos Book
Score: 5
From 2 Ratings

Queen of Chaos


  • Author : Kat Ross
  • Publisher : Acorn
  • Release Date : 2016-12-16
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 374
  • ISBN 10 : 0997236272
  • Total Read : 96
  • File Size : 14,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Queen of Chaos Summary:

Book 3 of the Fourth Element Series, an epic fantasy set in an alt ancient Persia.

Chaos Queen   Dawnrise  Chaos Queen 5  Book

Chaos Queen Dawnrise Chaos Queen 5


  • Author : Christopher Husberg
  • Publisher : Titan Books (US, CA)
  • Release Date : 2021-05-25
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 491
  • ISBN 10 : 9781783299249
  • Total Read : 85
  • File Size : 15,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Chaos Queen Dawnrise Chaos Queen 5 Summary:

The fifth and final book in the epic Chaos Queen series. "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." (Library Journal on Duskfall). Nothing is as it seems. Sfaera-shattering revelations reveal there is more to the Nine Daemons--and Canta--than anyone could have imagined, and deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Knot, still reeling from a shocking death, tries to put himself back together in time to fight. Two ex-Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, form an unlikely alliance. Cinzia, more suspicious than ever of her sister Jane Oden--Canta’s prophetess--rallies as many people as she can to save the Sfaera from imminent destruction. And Winter, the Chaos Queen herself, realizes she must finally choose sides and face the greatest test of her life: finding the humility to seek help. Deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Only the unlikely alliance formed between the two former Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, stands in its way. Characters old and new join forces to preserve life as they know it. The darkest night the Sfaera has ever known is about to end, but whether it ends in daylight or destruction remains to be seen..

Flames of Chaos Book

Flames of Chaos


  • Author : Amelia Hutchins
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2020-01-21
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 606
  • ISBN 10 : 0997720182
  • Total Read : 89
  • File Size : 18,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Flames of Chaos Summary:

Aria and her sisters return to the Human Realm of Haven Falls to find one of their own that's gone missing. They soon discover things have changed in the Human Realm and that nothing is what it seems, including Knox, the egotistical, self-centered, frustratingly gorgeous man who declared himself King during their absence.Sparks fly when the two enter a fiery battle of wills as Aria learns she is more than just a witch in the Hecate bloodline; she is much, much more.Will Aria embrace her savage side to find her sister and save her family, or will she burn to ashes from his heated kisses and burning hot embrace?Knox has ulterior motives for being in Haven Falls and never expected the little witch to show up and brazenly challenge his rule.It was supposed to be easy; get in and get out. Move pieces into place and set the stage for the war he's been planning for over five hundred years. Aria is his sworn enemy but something within her calls to him and he hates himself for craving the fiery kisses that have reignited his cold, dead heart. One taste, and he thought he could get her out of his system. He was wrong.Will Knox let go of the memories of the past, driving his need for revenge that will destroy the pretty little witch he craves, or will he push the boundaries to fight for and claim what is his by right? Either way, war is inevitable. And nothing will stop him from reaching for what is his. Epic Fantasy with heavy love-hate situations.

The Queen of Distraction Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

The Queen of Distraction


  • Author : Terry Matlen
  • Publisher : New Harbinger Publications
  • Release Date : 2014-10-01
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages : 200
  • ISBN 10 : 9781626250918
  • Total Read : 66
  • File Size : 8,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Queen of Distraction Summary:

Do you rule the realm of disorganization, clutter, and chaos? Are you constantly battling to get things done? Are you ready to give up and toss your day planner into the dungeon (otherwise known as your closet)? If so, you might just be The Queen of Distraction. And whether or not you’ve been formally diagnosed with attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), you probably already know that something’s got to give. The Queen of Distraction presents practical skills to help women with ADHD achieve focus and balance in all areas of life, whether it’s at home, at work, or in relationships. Psychotherapist Terry Matlen delves into the feminine side of ADHD—the elements of this condition that are particular to women, such as: relationships, skin sensitivities, meal-planning, parenting, and dealing with out-of-control hormones. In addition, the book offers helpful tips and strategies to get your symptoms under control, and outlines a number of effective treatment options for you to pursue. From getting dressed in the morning, to making it to a job interview, to planning dinner—sometimes just getting through the day can be an ordeal for a woman with ADHD. If you’ve been accused of getting lost in your own world, maybe it’s time to make a change. If you’re ready to start getting organized and stop leaving your groceries in the car, this book can help. It’s more than just a survival guide; it’s an ADHD how-to to help you thrive!

Lord of Chaos Book
Score: 4.5
From 4 Ratings

Lord of Chaos


  • Author : Robert Jordan
  • Publisher : Tor Books
  • Release Date : 2010-03-16
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 943
  • ISBN 10 : 9781429960533
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 9,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Lord of Chaos Summary:

The Wheel of Time is now an original series on Prime Video, starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine! In Lord of Chaos, the sixth novel in Robert Jordan’s #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time®, Rand al’Thor, the Dragon Reborn, builds his army of Light even as sworn enemies--and supposed allies--move against him. Now ruling Tear, Andor, and Caemlyn, among other nations, Rand is recruiting all men capable of channeling to be trained as his Asha'man soldiers. The warrior Aiel clans have pledged loyalty to Rand, acknowledging him as their chief of chiefs, even though the Shaido Aiel remain a threat. Split into two factions, the Aes Sedai of the White Tower and their rebel counterparts both seek to ally themselves with the Dragon Reborn. Rand knows all too well the manipulative nature of the Aes Sedai, no matter which side of their internal war they stand upon. But even he cannot predict just how desperate, cruel, and treacherous they can be. And in the shadows, the Forsaken and the Dark One are conjuring even more chaos... Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. The last six books in series were all instant #1 New York Times bestsellers, and The Eye of the World was named one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read. The Wheel of Time® New Spring: The Novel #1 The Eye of the World #2 The Great Hunt #3 The Dragon Reborn #4 The Shadow Rising #5 The Fires of Heaven #6 Lord of Chaos #7 A Crown of Swords #8 The Path of Daggers #9 Winter's Heart #10 Crossroads of Twilight #11 Knife of Dreams By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson #12 The Gathering Storm #13 Towers of Midnight #14 A Memory of Light By Robert Jordan and Teresa Patterson The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time By Robert Jordan, Harriet McDougal, Alan Romanczuk, and Maria Simons The Wheel of Time Companion By Robert Jordan a

Mother of Chaos Book

Mother of Chaos


  • Author : Kelly Clayton
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2020-06-15
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 80
  • ISBN 10 : 1928708072
  • Total Read : 96
  • File Size : 11,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Mother of Chaos Summary:

Poetry by Kelly Clayton

Kings of Chaos Book

Kings of Chaos


  • Author : Katie Ball
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2021-01-19
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 348
  • ISBN 10 : 9798557479288
  • Total Read : 78
  • File Size : 6,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Kings of Chaos Summary:

I've been on the run for the last seven years. Hiding from a dark figure of my past. Terrified he'll catch up with me. I've managed six months in the same town without any sign of the monster that haunts my dreams.Then a mysterious package shows up.He's found me.I have a choice to make. Keep running and carry on living my life in fear.Or maybe its time to let someone help me.And there's no one better than the president of the local MC.Talon Kennedy.The only man that has ever captured my attention. The only man to ever make me feel...burning desire.He's dangerous but that's what I need.Can he protect me from the monster that hunts for me?Will I end up falling for this big bad biker king? Only one way to find out.Book one in the Kings of Chaos series.Cliff-hanger in this book.