One True Loves Book
Score: 4
From 14 Ratings

One True Loves


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2016-06-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476776910
  • Total Read : 59
  • File Size : 5,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
One True Loves Summary:

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Named a Best Book of Summer by Cosmopolitan * InStyle * Redbook * Us Weekly * PopSugar * Buzzfeed * Bustle * Brit+Co * Parade “No one does life and love better.” –InStyle “Earth-shaking…you will flip for this epic love story.” –Cosmopolitan “Reid's heartwrenching tale asks if it's possible to have multiple soul mates.” —Us Weekly From the author of Maybe in Another Life—named a People Magazine pick—comes a breathtaking new love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiancé who has finally brought her back to life. In her twenties, Emma Blair marries her high school sweetheart, Jesse. They build a life for themselves, far away from the expectations of their parents and the people of their hometown in Massachusetts. They travel the world together, living life to the fullest and seizing every opportunity for adventure. On their first wedding anniversary, Jesse is on a helicopter over the Pacific when it goes missing. Just like that, Jesse is gone forever. Emma quits her job and moves home in an effort to put her life back together. Years later, now in her thirties, Emma runs into an old friend, Sam, and finds herself falling in love again. When Emma and Sam get engaged, it feels like Emma’s second chance at happiness. That is, until Jesse is found. He’s alive, and he’s been trying all these years to come home to her. With a husband and a fiancé, Emma has to now figure out who she is and what she wants, while trying to protect the ones she loves. Who is her one true love? What does it mean to love truly? Emma knows she has to listen to her heart. She’s just not sure what it’s saying.

One True Loves Book

One True Loves


  • Author : Elise Bryant
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2022-01-04
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062982889
  • Total Read : 69
  • File Size : 12,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
One True Loves Summary:

From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love—and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han, with crossover appeal for readers of Jasmine Guillory and Talia Hibbert romances. Lenore Bennett has always been a force. A star artist and style icon at her high school, she’s a master in the subtle art of not giving a . . . well, you know what. But now that graduation is here, she’s a little less sure. She’s heading to NYU in the fall with a scarlet U (for “undeclared”) written across her chest. Her parents always remind her that Black kids don’t have the luxury of figuring it out as they go—they have to be 110 percent prepared. But it’s a lot of pressure to be her ancestors’ wildest dreams when Lenore’s not even sure what her dreams are yet. When her family embarks on a post-graduation Mediterranean cruise, her friend Tessa is sure Lenore’s in for a whirlwind romance. But Lenore knows that doesn’t happen to girls like her. Then she meets Alex Lee. After their parents bond over the Cupid Shuffle, she ends up stuck with him for the remainder of the cruise. He’s a hopeless romantic and a golden boy with a ten-year plan. In short, he’s irritating as hell. But as they get to know each other during the picturesque stops across Europe, Alex may be able to help Lenore find something else she’s been looking for, even if she doesn’t want to admit it to herself: love.

One True Loves Book
Score: 4
From 13 Ratings

One True Loves


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2016-06-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476776903
  • Total Read : 97
  • File Size : 9,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
One True Loves Summary:

A love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiancé who has finally brought her back to life

Forever  Interrupted Book
Score: 3.5
From 17 Ratings

Forever Interrupted


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2013-07-09
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 324
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476712826
  • Total Read : 75
  • File Size : 17,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Forever Interrupted Summary:

After her newlywed husband, Ben, is killed while riding his bike, Elsie realizes the only family she has left is a mother-in-law she does not meet until after Ben's death, and whom she is instantly at odds with, and must forge a bond with the woman if she is ever going to get over the grief. Original. 35,000 first printing.

Maybe in Another Life Book
Score: 3.5
From 24 Ratings

Maybe in Another Life


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2015-07-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476776897
  • Total Read : 68
  • File Size : 13,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Maybe in Another Life Summary:

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo A People Magazine Pick * US Weekly “Must” Pick * Named “Best Book of the Summer” by Glamour * Good Housekeeping * USA TODAY * Cosmopolitan * PopSugar * Working Mother * Bustle * Goodreads A breathtaking new novel about a young woman whose fate hinges on the choice she makes after bumping into an old flame; in alternating chapters, we see two possible scenarios unfold—with stunningly different results. At the age of twenty-nine, Hannah Martin still has no idea what she wants to do with her life. She has lived in six different cities and held countless meaningless jobs since graduating college. On the heels of leaving yet another city, Hannah moves back to her hometown of Los Angeles and takes up residence in her best friend Gabby’s guestroom. Shortly after getting back to town, Hannah goes out to a bar one night with Gabby and meets up with her high school boyfriend, Ethan. Just after midnight, Gabby asks Hannah if she’s ready to go. A moment later, Ethan offers to give her a ride later if she wants to stay. Hannah hesitates. What happens if she leaves with Gabby? What happens if she leaves with Ethan? In concurrent storylines, Hannah lives out the effects of each decision. Quickly, these parallel universes develop into radically different stories with large-scale consequences for Hannah, as well as the people around her. As the two alternate realities run their course, Maybe in Another Life raises questions about fate and true love: Is anything meant to be? How much in our life is determined by chance? And perhaps, most compellingly: Is there such a thing as a soul mate? Hannah believes there is. And, in both worlds, she believes she’s found him.

After I Do Book
Score: 4
From 10 Ratings

After I Do


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2014-07-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476712857
  • Total Read : 92
  • File Size : 15,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
After I Do Summary:

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo “A seductive twist on the timeless tale of a couple trying to rediscover love in a marriage brought low by the challenges of domestic togetherness…touching, perceptive, and achingly honest.” —Beatriz Williams, New York Times bestselling author When Lauren and Ryan’s marriage reaches the breaking point, they come up with an unconventional plan. They decide to take a year off in the hopes of finding a way to fall in love again. One year apart, and only one rule: they cannot contact each other. Aside from that, anything goes. Lauren embarks on a journey of self-discovery, quickly finding that her friends and family have their own ideas about the meaning of marriage. These influences, as well as her own healing process and the challenges of living apart from Ryan, begin to change Lauren’s ideas about monogamy and marriage. She starts to question: When you can have romance without loyalty and commitment without marriage, when love and lust are no longer tied together, what do you value? What are you willing to fight for? This is a love story about what happens when the love fades. It’s about staying in love, seizing love, forsaking love, and committing to love with everything you’ve got. And above all, After I Do is the story of a couple caught up in an old game—and searching for a new road to happily ever after.

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Book
Score: 4
From 75 Ratings

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo


  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2017-06-13
  • Genre: FICTION
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9781501139239
  • Total Read : 71
  • File Size : 18,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Summary:

The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will leave every reader mesmerized. This wildly addictive journey of a reclusive Hollywood starlet and her tumultuous Tinseltown journey comes with unexpected twists and the most satisfying of drama.

Happily Ever Afters Book

Happily Ever Afters


  • Author : Elise Bryant
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2021-01-05
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062982858
  • Total Read : 64
  • File Size : 16,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Happily Ever Afters Summary:

Jane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before in this charming debut romantic comedy filled with Black Girl Magic. Perfect for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and Nicola Yoon, with crossover appeal for readers of Jasmine Guillory and Talia Hibbert romances. Sixteen-year-old Tessa Johnson has never felt like the protagonist in her own life. She’s rarely seen herself reflected in the pages of the romance novels she loves. The only place she’s a true leading lady is in her own writing—in the swoony love stories she shares only with Caroline, her best friend and #1 devoted reader. When Tessa is accepted into the creative writing program of a prestigious art school, she’s excited to finally let her stories shine. But when she goes to her first workshop, the words are just...gone. Fortunately, Caroline has a solution: Tessa just needs to find some inspiration in a real-life love story of her own. And she’s ready with a list of romance novel-inspired steps to a happily ever after. Nico, the brooding artist who looks like he walked out of one of Tessa’s stories, is cast as the perfect Prince Charming. But as Tessa checks each item off Caroline’s list, she gets further and further away from herself. She risks losing everything she cares about—including the surprising bond she develops with sweet Sam, who lives across the street. She’s well on her way to having her own real-life love story, but is it the one she wants, after all?