Just This Once Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Just This Once


  • Author : Rosalind James
  • Publisher : Rosalind James
  • Release Date : 2014-11-21
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 9780990912415
  • Total Read : 87
  • File Size : 8,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

Everyone needs to be rescued sometimes. Everyone but Hannah Montgomery, that is. She just needs a vacation. Three weeks Down Under, a vacation in New Zealand to sort out her life, figure out what she wants, seems just right. Oh, and to relax. She should definitely put that on the agenda. She certainly isn't looking for a sexy fling with a professional rugby player, no matter how attractive he is. Hannah doesn't do casual. But maybe just this once ... As much as he's shared with Hannah, Drew Callahan has kept one very big secret. He's the captain of New Zealand's All Blacks rugby team, and the most famous rugby player on earth. And learning the truth, now that she's back home again, has made Hannah warier than ever. Drew knows that she's right for him. But how can he convince her to let down her guard enough to explore what they could have together? Go Down Under in this steamy New Zealand sports romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis, Catherine Bybee, and Kristin Higgins will enjoy this book.

Just This Once Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

Just This Once


  • Author : Trish Jensen
  • Publisher : Bell Bridge Books
  • Release Date : 2013-06-25
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 201
  • ISBN 10 : 9781611943153
  • Total Read : 72
  • File Size : 9,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

Will she say Yes, just this once? As a minister's daughter, Shannon Walsh was raised to say No to a lot of temptations with men at the top of that list. She's an adult now, making her own choices, but until Mr. Right comes along, she plans to keep resisting the call of the wild. Then Rick Hardison moves in next door. The handsome rascal doesn't appear to have spent many hours inside a church, and he doesn't waste any time drawing Shannon inside his wickedly sexy arms. What's a good girl to do when the man of her dreams is a very bad boy? She decides to take a chance. But just this once.

Just This Once Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

Just This Once


  • Author : J.H. Croix
  • Publisher : J.H. Croix
  • Release Date : 2017-11-28
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 232
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 66
  • File Size : 11,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

A swoon-worthy romance from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix! If you like smoking hot romance with alpha men and sassy women, you’ll love this series! This ex-military security guard is legendary for his control. Except when it comes to his best friend’s sister. Aidan McNamara is many a woman’s dream—a tall, dark, smokin’ hot military type who tends to save the day so often it’s annoying. Becca has spent years ignoring the spark that burns every time she sees Aidan. She’s got other priorities. After getting dumped days before her wedding a few years ago, she made a commitment never to fall in love again. Aidan’s been half in love with Becca for years, but as his best friend’s sister, she’s off limits. One scorching hot kiss on a rainy night, and Becca begins to question the limits she set. Maybe just one night will burn the fire between them to ashes. Just this once turns into so much more. *A full-length standalone romance. Keywords: Small town contemporary romance series winter snow Alaska frontier western novels ski lodge wilderness books vacation travel best rich wealthy, military hero Family sagas novels romantic series life love story heroes women’s adventure drama relationships collections rugged alpha

Just This Once Book

Just This Once


  • Author : Jill Gregory
  • Publisher : Jill Gregory
  • Release Date : 2012
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 73
  • File Size : 9,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

Follow the journey from the saloons of the American West to the glittering salons of Victorian England as Josie Cooper, a charming pickpocket trying to discover the truth about her past is forced into a pretend marriage by Ethan Savage, the powerful Earl of Stonecliff. Can a former dance hall girl and experienced pickpocket find love in London with the man who blackmailed her into becoming his wife? Ethan needs a bride to fulfill the terms of his father’s will. He won’t let anything get in the way of what he wants. Yet somehow his adorable but untrustworthy countess begins to steal her way into his heart. His agreement with Josie was only supposed to last for six months, but when he looks into her eyes, and holds her in his arms, he begins to realize he might never want to let her go… “Refreshing characters, witty dialogue and adventure…Just This Once enthralls, delights, and captivates, winning readers’ hearts along the way.” – Romantic Times. Historical Romance of the Year nominee. 4 ½ stars. Top Pick! “Here is another unforgettable story that will keep you captivated. She has combined the Old West and the elegance of England into this brilliantly glorious tale. The characters are undeniably wonderful. Their pains and joys will reach through the pages and touch your heart.” — Rendezvous

Just This Once Book

Just This Once


  • Author : Judith Arnold
  • Publisher : Judith Arnold
  • Release Date : 2017-01-18
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 250
  • ISBN 10 : 9781940547220
  • Total Read : 94
  • File Size : 13,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

Loretta D’Angelo doesn’t want to get married. Being dumped by her fiancé just months before her wedding was fine with her. She loves her life as a single woman in New York City, indulging in gourmet ice-cream, getting the occasional mud-mask facial, and working for a tacky talk show that specializes in screaming and scrapping among its philandering guests. If only she could tune out her pushy family and their constant match-making attempts. Josh Kaplan has no interest in getting married, either, although maybe he ought to. He’s been with his girlfriend Melanie for years, but for some reason he just hasn’t felt the urge to pop the question. He’s busy fighting for tenants’ rights and playing chess with his elderly friend Solly, who’s got women problems of his own. Melanie is busy, too, although what she’s busy with, Josh isn’t sure. When Loretta’s job suddenly hinges on her being hooked up with a blind date on the show, Josh is the ideal foil. He has no more interest in a romance than she does. He’s got Melanie. And if Loretta pretends he’s her boyfriend, her family will get off her case. What could possibly go wrong?

Just This Once Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

Just This Once


  • Author : KG MacGregor
  • Publisher : Bella Books
  • Release Date : 2006-05-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 228
  • ISBN 10 : 9781594937248
  • Total Read : 95
  • File Size : 14,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

Wynne Connelly is marketing manager for a major travel organization and her job requires that she attend meetings twice monthly at the company's Orlando headquarters. Paula McKenzie is second-in-command on the night shift at the Weller Regent - an upscale hotel in Orlando. The same upscale hotel that Wynne Connelly stays in whenever she's in Orlando. Paula finds herself intrigued by the twice-monthly guest, who possesses an aura of mystery and elegant beauty. When things grow hectic one night at the front desk, Paula emerges to lend a hand - just in time to greet Wynne at check-in. Their exchange borders on mild flirtatation and both women come away feeling sparks. Soon they begin spending time together and share more than just a kiss. And while Paula is elated at the prospect of the budding romance, Wynne is alarmed at her loss of self-control. Ever mindful of the obligations back home that she must honor, she struggles to resist Paula's fascination and allure...

Just This Once Book
Score: 3
From 1 Ratings

Just This Once


  • Author : Mira Lyn Kelly
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Release Date : 2018-10-02
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9781492630807
  • Total Read : 68
  • File Size : 5,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just This Once Summary:

He can't have her. So he moves in with her... What could possibly go wrong? As heir to a chain of luxury hotels, Sean Wyse III always gets what he wants. So when he sees a freeloading roommate taking advantage of his spunky best friend, Molly Brandt, he doesn't hesitate to step in. He kicks out the roommate...and moves himself in. Molly loves quality time with Sean, but spending nights with him one wall away threatens to wake the crush she thought she'd gotten over. A crush Sean knows nothing about, which might be a problem...considering how hard Sean's been working never to think of Molly that way. The Wedding Date series: May the Best Man Win (Book 1) The Wedding Date Bargain (Book 2) Just this Once (Book 3) The Decoy Date (Book 4) What People Are Saying About Mira Lyn Kelly: "This page-turner has it all: fantastic characters, witty banter, and sizzling chemistry. I absolutely loved it!"—GINA L. MAXWELL, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Playboys in Love series, for May the Best Man Win "Outstanding... Kelly proves that she's an author to watch."—Kirkus Reviews for May the Best Man Win "The perfect balance between sweet and sexy."—RT Book Reviews for The Wedding Date Bargain, 4 Stars

For Just This Once Book

For Just This Once


  • Author : Les Poetaster
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release Date : 2022-09-28
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 9781291213386
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
For Just This Once Summary: