I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok Journal Book

I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok Journal


  • Author : Anush-Art
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2019-09
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 122
  • ISBN 10 : 1689939370
  • Total Read : 89
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok Journal Summary:

Blank Lined Journal 6x9 inches 120 pages Matte finished cover and white paper. If you are looking for a different book, make sure to click on the author name for other great journal ideas

I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok Book

I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok


  • Author : Fun Books Art
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2020-01-03
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 120
  • ISBN 10 : 165480665X
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 16,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
I Just Freaking Love Westies Ok Summary:

This book prefect for you !!! add it to your card !!! GET YOURS !! YOU WORTH IT great for any dreamer and goal achiever. The journal writer is prompted, but also given empty lined pages to write their own ideas, plans, notes, and thoughts. There are word searches with positive words to find for motivation. Makes a great gift. If you are looking for a different book, make sure to click on the author name for other great journal ideas Easy To Fill-In, Prompted Format Dimensions: 6" x 9, Page Count: 120 Perfect Gift Idea!

The Jerk Next Door Book

The Jerk Next Door


  • Author : Komal Kant
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release Date : 2016-12-27
  • Genre: Australians
  • Pages : 354
  • ISBN 10 : 1541396243
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 5,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Jerk Next Door Summary:

Single, lacking cooking skills, and too awkward to function, Isla Matthews is content to spend her nights alone, and her days struggling to keep her cute little flower shop afloat. That is until a super-hot, Australian man shows up naked in her front yard-- her new neighbor, Leo Wayland. An irritating, free spirit with no boundaries, Leo eats her food, uses her hot water, and, worst of all, saunters around shirtless, causing her to have all kinds of inappropriate thoughts about him. But as much as Leo rubs her the wrong way, Isla can't deny that he is filling up her lonely nights with his annoying smirks, making her laugh again, and daring her to change, one day at a time. Maybe, just maybe, Leo Wayland is exactly the smoldering intervention Isla needs to get her life back on track.

Revenge and the Wild Book
Score: 4.5
From 5 Ratings

Revenge and the Wild


  • Author : Michelle Modesto
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release Date : 2016-02-02
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 384
  • ISBN 10 : 9780062366177
  • Total Read : 65
  • File Size : 16,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Revenge and the Wild Summary:

True Grit meets True Blood in this delightfully dark and fantastical Western perfect for fans of Gail Carriger, Cassandra Clare, and Holly Black. This thrilling novel is a remarkable tale of danger and discovery, from debut author Michelle Modesto. The two-bit town of Rogue City is a lawless place, full of dark magic and saloon brawls, monsters and six-shooters. But it’s just perfect for seventeen-year-old Westie, the notorious adopted daughter of local inventor Nigel Butler. Westie was only a child when she lost her arm and her family to cannibals on the wagon trail. Seven years later, Westie may seem fearsome with her foul-mouthed tough exterior and the powerful mechanical arm built for her by Nigel, but the memory of her past still haunts her. She’s determined to make the killers pay for their crimes—and there’s nothing to stop her except her own reckless ways. But Westie’s search ceases when a wealthy family comes to town looking to invest in Nigel’s latest invention, a machine that can harvest magic from gold—which Rogue City desperately needs as the magic wards that surround the city start to fail. There’s only one problem: the investors look exactly like the family who murdered Westie’s kin. With the help of Nigel’s handsome but scarred young assistant, Alistair, Westie sets out to prove their guilt. But if she’s not careful, her desire for revenge could cost her the family she has now.

Underwater Puppies Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Underwater Puppies


  • Author : Seth Casteel
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release Date : 2014-09-16
  • Genre: Photography
  • Pages : 144
  • ISBN 10 : 9781472209412
  • Total Read : 70
  • File Size : 10,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Underwater Puppies Summary:

The world fell in love with swimming canines in Seth Casteel's first book, Underwater Dogs. Now, in more than 80 previously unpublished portraits of underwater puppies, we see man's best friends at their most playful and exuberant. Each vibrant and colourful underwater image shows off the wild and sublime range of emotions of puppies, cute and irresistible to the very last.

Underwater Dogs Book
Score: 4.5
From 6 Ratings

Underwater Dogs


  • Author : Seth Casteel
  • Publisher : Little, Brown
  • Release Date : 2012-10-23
  • Genre: Photography
  • Pages : 144
  • ISBN 10 : 9780316227711
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 18,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Underwater Dogs Summary:

The exuberant, exhilarating photographs of dogs underwater that have become a sensation From the water's surface, it's a simple exercise: a dog's leap, a splash, and then a wet head surfacing with a ball, triumphant. But beneath the water is a chaotic ballet of bared teeth and bubbles, paddling paws, fur and ears billowing in the currents. From leaping Lab to diving Dachshund, the water is where a dog's distinct personality shines through; some lounge in the current, paddling slowly, but others arch their bodies to cut through the water with the focus and determination of a shark. In more than eighty portraits, award-winning pet photographer and animal rights activist Seth Casteel captures new sides of our old friends with vibrant underwater photography that makes it impossible to look away. Each image bubbles with exuberance and life, a striking reminder that even in the most loveable and domesticated dog, there are more primal forces at work. In Underwater Dogs, Seth Casteel gives playful and energetic testament to the rough-and-tumble joy that our dogs bring into our lives.

Remember Me  Book

Remember Me


  • Author : Eileen Anderson
  • Publisher : Dogwise Publishing
  • Release Date : 2016-07-12
  • Genre: Pets
  • Pages : 158
  • ISBN 10 : 9781943634040
  • Total Read : 92
  • File Size : 7,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Remember Me Summary:

Remember Me? is a guidebook for owners of dogs who are losing their mental faculties as they age, and the story of a dog and owner who retained their bond through this most difficult situation.

Cesar s Way Book
Score: 4
From 80 Ratings

Cesar s Way


  • Author : Cesar Millan
  • Publisher : Crown Archetype
  • Release Date : 2006-08-08
  • Genre: Pets
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9780307382054
  • Total Read : 93
  • File Size : 16,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Cesar s Way Summary:

Cesar Millan—nationally recognized dog expert—helps you see the world through the eyes of your dog so you can finally eliminate problem behaviors. From his appearances on The Oprah Winfrey Show to his roster of celebrity clients to his reality television series, Cesar Millan is America’s most sought-after dog-behavior expert. But Cesar is not a trainer in the traditional sense—his expertise lies in his unique ability to comprehend dog psychology. Tracing his own amazing journey from a clay-walled farm in Mexico to the celebrity palaces of Los Angeles, Cesar recounts how he learned what makes dogs tick. In Cesar’s Way, he shares this wisdom, laying the groundwork for you to have stronger, more satisfying relationships with your canine companions. Cesar’s formula for a contented and balanced dog seems impossibly simple: exercise, discipline, and affection, in that order. Taking readers through the basics of dog psychology and behavior, Cesar shares the inside details of some of his most fascinating cases, using them to illustrate how common behavior issues develop and, more important, how they can be corrected. You'll learn: • What your dog really needs may not be what you’re giving him • Why a dog’s natural pack instincts are the key to your happy relationship • How to relate to your dog on a canine level • There are no “problem breeds,” just problem owners • How to choose a dog who’s right for you and your family • The difference between discipline and punishment • And much more! Filled with fascinating anecdotes about Cesar’s longtime clients, and including forewords by the president of the International Association of Canine Professionals and Jada Pinkett Smith, this is the only book you’ll need to forge a stronger, more rewarding connection with your four-legged companion.