Billionaire Baby Daddy Book

Billionaire Baby Daddy


  • Author : Claire Adams
  • Publisher : Ownit Publishing LLC
  • Release Date : 101-01-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 95
  • File Size : 17,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Billionaire Baby Daddy Summary:

Falling in love with her billionaire boss was the last thing she expected...especially since he was a single dad... Maddox Moore already made a name for himself as a chef and successful restaurant owner before life threw a wrench into his own plans, and now he’s a multi-billionaire single father who doesn’t have time for anything outside of work and his kiddo. After a night at a charity event, Maddox makes the sudden decision to bid on a date with a beautiful red-headed woman Evelyn, and twenty thousand dollars later, he wins her for the night. He soon realizes that one night isn’t enough…he wants more of her. Too bad she’s not interested…yet. Can Maddox win her over without spilling too many of his secrets in the process, or will his desire for her have him baring all?

Faking it with the Billionaire Next Door Book

Faking it with the Billionaire Next Door


  • Author : Jolie Day
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2021
  • Genre: Deception
  • Pages : 358
  • ISBN 10 : 9798778192546
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 12,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Faking it with the Billionaire Next Door Summary:

Rose Taylor thinks her neighbor Miles Humphries is the biggest jerk she's ever met. Rose is shocked when Miles asks her to be his fake fiancée and move in with him, together with her cat. She feels this is insulting, ridiculous and inappropriate, but then Miles makes an offer she can't refuse, and suddenly Rose is engaged and living with Miles.

Mansplainer Book
Score: 5
From 2 Ratings

Mansplainer


  • Author : Avery Flynn
  • Publisher : Entangled: Amara
  • Release Date : 2022-06-27
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 254
  • ISBN 10 : 9781649370167
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 8,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Mansplainer Summary:

As the only Beckett cousin who is still unattached, I’m a shoo-in to win the bet with my cousins to be the last man blissfully not in love by Christmas. Of course, I know they’re still going to make me go follow the rules of our bet and go on six dates with the same woman—but I’ve figured out a way out of that too. I’m getting married. Is it love? Not even close. Chelle Finch needs a temporary husband and I need to win this bet. We agree to put a ring on it knowing that in six months this marriage of convenience will end in divorce. Except, somehow dating my wife has me realizing that I don’t ever want to take this ring off if it means losing her. What does the guy who can talk his way out of anything have to do to sweet talk his temporary wife into forever? Each book in the Last Man Standing series is STANDALONE: * Mama's Boy * Neanderthal * Mansplainer

Any Luck at All Book

Any Luck at All


  • Author : Denise Grover Swank
  • Publisher : DGS
  • Release Date : 2020-09-22
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 363
  • ISBN 10 : 9781940562384
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 12,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Any Luck at All Summary:

She might be wishing for the wrong kind of luck. ***Standalone romance with a HEA*** Georgie Buchanan doesn’t know the first thing about running a brewery—she doesn’t even like beer—so she’s out of her element when she and her siblings inherit their grandfather’s money pit. Her one hope for success lies with River Reeves, the handsome brewmaster who learned at her grandfather’s feet...if she can avoid falling for him. River Reeves is having a rough week. Not only did he lose his friend and mentor, Beau Buchanan, but he’s just been betrayed by his former best friend and business partner. Still, things seem to improve when Georgie offers him his dream job—turning around Buchanan Brewery. Great right? There’s one problem: his new boss is his dream woman, and she’s not the type to mix business and pleasure.

Most Eligible Billionaire Book
Score: 3
From 1 Ratings

Most Eligible Billionaire


  • Author : Annika Martin
  • Publisher : Annika Martin
  • Release Date : 2017-11-07
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 329
  • ISBN 10 : 9781944736040
  • Total Read : 76
  • File Size : 5,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Most Eligible Billionaire Summary:

The Billionaire s Wake up call Girl Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

The Billionaire s Wake up call Girl


  • Author : Annika Martin
  • Publisher : Annika Martin
  • Release Date : 2018-07-09
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 334
  • ISBN 10 : 9781944736064
  • Total Read : 85
  • File Size : 9,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Billionaire s Wake up call Girl Summary:

Beautiful Disaster Signed Limited Edition Book

Beautiful Disaster Signed Limited Edition


  • Author : Jamie McGuire
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2012-11-27
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 416
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476719078
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 9,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Disaster Signed Limited Edition Summary:

Travis Maddox, Eastern University's playboy, makes a bet with good girl Abby that if he loses, he will remain abstinent for a month, but if he wins, Abby must live in his apartment for the same amount of time.

Just Not That Into Billionaires Book

Just Not That Into Billionaires


  • Author : Annika Martin
  • Publisher : Annika Martin
  • Release Date : 2021-08-10
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 268
  • ISBN 10 : 9781944736224
  • Total Read : 73
  • File Size : 12,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Just Not That Into Billionaires Summary:

"I LOVE THIS BOOK!...It's like the literary version of Ted Lasso, where you find yourself grinning when you're done, yet never felt the smile develop on your face."~ Dolly R. Sickles, All About Romance ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ I get the shock of my life when I discover I’ve been married—for the last 10 years—to surly, nerdy Benny, my work frenemy from a long-ago summer job in Vegas. Excuuuuuse me? How in the world did we end up married? Though there was a certain drunken night…. I track Benny down, and I can’t believe how much he’s changed—from total geek to sexy, wolfish billionaire. Naturally I assume he’ll be as stunned about the marriage as I am, and that he’ll be happy to dissolve our accidental union ASAP, which is what I really need him to do. How wrong I am. Benny will sign the paperwork…for a price: I have to spend the next three weeks playing his adoring wife. ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ ✭ Standalone read! The romcom books in this series are set in the same world. Each can be read as a pure standalone with a guaranteed happily ever after, perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, and Lauren Landish. This is the 6th novel in the Billionaires of Manhattan laugh-out-loud romantic comedy series. Most Eligible Billionaire (enemies to lovers) The Billionaire's Wake-up Call Girl (billionaire boss, grumpy sunshine) Breaking the Billionaire's Rules (second chance, opposites attract) The Billionaire's Fake Fiancée (grumpy sunshine, fake relationship) Return Billionaire to Sender (billionaire boss, enemies to lovers) Just Not That Into Billionaires (second chance, grumpy sunshine) Butt-dialing the Billionaire (enemies to lovers, undercover boss) An enemies-to-lovers billionaire-boss office romcom standalone from New York Times bestselling author Annika Martin - part of her series of the best romantic comedies for readers who love to laugh.