Can I Give My Husband Back  Book

Can I Give My Husband Back


  • Author : Kristen Bailey
  • Publisher : Bookouture
  • Release Date : 2020-06-19
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 383
  • ISBN 10 : 9781838882389
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 6,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Can I Give My Husband Back Summary:

‘I laughed and laughed my way through this book from start to finish!!... I found it so funny that I rolled from one laugh straight to into another one for most of the book!... I loved this book so much I finished it in a day – I think that tells you everything you need to know!! Fab, fab, fab!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It’s normal to prefer getting a filling at the dentist to spending time with your husband, right? I thought I was sorted on the life front. I was a heart surgeon with a loving partner and two gorgeous little girls. Except my husband’s version of ‘loving’ is lying, cheating and sleeping his way around London. Which means I definitely deserve a refund. Unfortunately, moving on isn’t that simple. Just because I know how to operate on a heart doesn’t mean I know how to fix my broken one. Plus, I lost the receipt for him years ago so I’m definitely getting short changed. But now I’m single, am I ready to mingle? There are a few minor issues: 1) The last time I went on a date double denim was in fashion and my eyebrows were horrendously overplucked. 2) Men wear stupidly skinny jeans now. 3) I don’t know how to use dating apps but at least I don’t have to get changed out of my pyjamas. 4) Sometimes the most promising thing you have in common with a guy is a shared love of prawns. 5) I don’t know whether to open a date with ‘hi’ or ‘hello’ or ‘hey’ and once I ended up saying ‘howdy’. Everything happens for a reason, they say. There’s plenty more fish in the sea. But what happens when everything falls apart and you haven’t got a clue how to go fishing? An absolutely hilarious and utterly relatable tale for anyone who has ever survived a nightmare relationship, felt a little lonely or nursed a broken heart with wine and carbs. This feel-good novel will get you back on your feet and genuinely laughing out loud. Perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, Sophie Ranald and Sophie Kinsella. Readers absolute

Winning Your Husband Back Before It s Too Late Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Winning Your Husband Back Before It s Too Late


  • Author : Gary Smalley
  • Publisher : Thomas Nelson Inc
  • Release Date : 2004-09
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages : 178
  • ISBN 10 : 9780785260295
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 10,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Winning Your Husband Back Before It s Too Late Summary:

He's walked out and she still wants him back. Thousands of discouraged and hurting women ask, "Is there anything I can do to win my husband back?" Though there are plenty of books on divorce, few talk about what it takes to initiate reconciliation. Dr. Gary Smalley and Dr. Greg Smalley offer women a biblically based strategy for winning back their mate. Included is an appendix of additional resources on organizations, counseling centers, video series, and books that have proven particularly helpful in this situation. Full of practical advice and realistic encouragement, Winning Your Husband Back can help heal a marriage. And whether the marriage is healed or not, the ideas will also help readers become responsible for their own choices and draw nearer to God.

Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts Book
Score: 4.5
From 17 Ratings

Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts


  • Author : Les and Leslie Parrott
  • Publisher : Zondervan
  • Release Date : 2015-10-27
  • Genre: Religion
  • Pages : 208
  • ISBN 10 : 9780310346296
  • Total Read : 99
  • File Size : 12,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts Summary:

OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD! With this updated edition of their award-winning book, Drs. Les and Leslie Parrott help you launch lifelong love like never before. This is more than a book--it's an experience, especially when you use the his/her workbooks filled with more than 40 fun exercises. Get ready for deeper intimacy with the best friend you'll ever have. Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts, which has been translated into more than 15 languages, is the most widely used marriage prep tool in the world. Why? Because it will help you . . . Uncover the misbeliefs of marriage Learn to communicate with instant understanding Discover the secret to resolving conflict Master the skills of money management Get your sex life off to a great start A compelling video, featuring real-life couples, is available, and with this updated edition, Les and Leslie unveil the game-changing SYMBIS Assessment. Now you can discover how to leverage your personalities for a love that lasts a lifetime. Make your marriage everything it is meant to be. Save your marriage--before (and after) it starts.

My Husband Doesn t Love Me and He s Texting Someone Else Book
Score: 4.5
From 3 Ratings

My Husband Doesn t Love Me and He s Texting Someone Else


  • Author : Andrew G. Marshall
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2015-09-15
  • Genre: Family & Relationships
  • Pages : 232
  • ISBN 10 : 9780992971847
  • Total Read : 97
  • File Size : 9,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
My Husband Doesn t Love Me and He s Texting Someone Else Summary:

When a husband tells his wife, or she suspects, that he no longer ioves her she may feel as though her world is ending but in this positive and powerful book, marital therapist Andrew G. Marshall has a message of hope. It is possible to turn a relationship around and emerge with a stronger bond. In Part One, he explains: How to get to the bottom of why he's fallen out of love. What's really going through his mind. Why your husband has turned into a stranger. The signs that show if he's depressed and what to do about it. How to build better communication and start improving your relationship. In Part Two, he discusses how to tell if there's another woman and gauge whether she really is a threat, including: The six types of other woman, from 'a spark' to 'the love of his life'. Tailored strategies for dealing with each type. Five worst and best reactions after uncovering what's really going on. How to keep calm even when provoked. How to combat the poison that she's slipping into your relationship. When to keep fighting and when to make a tactical withdrawal

The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands Book
Score: 4
From 15 Ratings

The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands


  • Author : Dr. Laura Schlessinger
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release Date : 2009-03-17
  • Genre: Self-Help
  • Pages : 208
  • ISBN 10 : 9780061796746
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 20,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands Summary:

The national best-seller in which Dr. Laura Schlessinger—America’s top radio talk show host—gives advice on how women can make their marriage thrive after the wedding bliss subsides. In her most provocative book yet, Dr. Laura urgently reminds women that to take proper care of their husbands is to ensure themselves the happiness and satisfaction they deserve in marriage. Women want to be in love, get married and live happily ever after, yet countless women call Dr. Laura, unhappy in their marriages and seemingly at a loss to understand the incredible power they have over their men to create the kind of home life they yearn for. Dr. Laura shows real-life examples and real-life solutions on how to wield that power to attain all the sexual pleasure, intimacy, love, joy, and peace desired in life. Dr. Laura’s simple principles have changed the lives of millions!

Poet Lore Book

Poet Lore


  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1913
  • Genre: Drama
  • Pages : 460
  • ISBN 10 : PRNC:32101075672814
  • Total Read : 78
  • File Size : 14,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Poet Lore Summary:

My Husband s Son Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

My Husband s Son


  • Author : Deborah O'Connor
  • Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
  • Release Date : 2016-06-16
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 384
  • ISBN 10 : 9781785761935
  • Total Read : 70
  • File Size : 9,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
My Husband s Son Summary:

The #1 bestselling psychological thriller "Amazing. TORE through it!" Holly Seddon, bestselling author of Try Not To Breathe. If you liked APPLE TREE YARD, you will LOVE this gripping novel. Heidi and Jason aren't like other couples. Six years ago, Heidi's daughter was murdered. A year later, Jason's son Barney disappeared. Their shared loss brought them together. By chance, Heidi meets a boy she's certain is her husband's long-missing son - but Jason is equally convinced it's not him. Is Heidi mad? Or is Jason hiding something? And can their fragile marriage survive Heidi's search for the truth . . . See what readers are saying about My Husband's Son... "Gripping" Daily Mail "Wonderful writing, gripping story" Daisy Goodwin "An ending that left my head spinning and wanting more from this superb author" Joanne Spain, author of With Our Blessing "OMG . . . That final twist is jaw dropping" Nicki's Life of Crime "More original than just another 'psychological thriller' . . . unputdownable" Bibliomaniac "This book was clearly made for someone like me, who loves a mystery and loves a psychological thriller . . . I absolutely loved every minute of it" Comfy Reading "Made me remember the feeling I was left with when I first read Apple Tree Yard by Louise Doughty . . . Highly recommended" My Chestnut Reading Tree

Google Your Husband Back Book

Google Your Husband Back


  • Author : Julie Butterfield
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2018-09-02
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 334
  • ISBN 10 : 1718193262
  • Total Read : 93
  • File Size : 5,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Google Your Husband Back Summary:

Kate has the perfect marriage, a handsome husband and a beautiful new baby - so she is more than a little surprised when one Monday morning Alex announces that he's leaving. Shocked and distressed at both his absence and his silence, Kate turns to Google for some answers. Why has her husband left and more to the point what can she do to make him come home? Together with her faithful friend Fiona they come up with a strategy to persuade her errant husband to see the light and return to his loving wife. Unfortunately for Kate, even Google doesn't have all the answers.