The Circuit Book

The Circuit


  • Author : Rhett C. Bruno
  • Publisher : Diversion Books
  • Release Date : 2017-10-31
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 822
  • ISBN 10 : 9781635764253
  • Total Read : 88
  • File Size : 6,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Circuit Summary:

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse! Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all. Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever. "Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." --Portland Book Review

Earthfall Book

Earthfall


  • Author : Rhett C. Bruno
  • Publisher : Diversion Books
  • Release Date : 2016-12-13
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 250
  • ISBN 10 : 9781682303245
  • Total Read : 65
  • File Size : 19,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Earthfall Summary:

Centuries after Earth was rendered an uninhabitable wasteland, humanity was forced from its homeworld and founded the Kepler Circuit, a string of colonies throughout the solar system. These settlements provide resources to the remnants of humankind, the most important resource being the newly discovered element—Gravitum—found only in the Earth’s unstable mantle. But a powerful religious faction known as the New Earth Tribunal has risen to preside over most of the Circuit. Though there is barely a faction left to challenge them, a string of attacks on the Tribunal’s freighters causes them to suspect their mortal enemies, the Ceresians, of foul play.

Progeny of Vale Book

Progeny of Vale


  • Author : Rhett C. Bruno
  • Publisher : Diversion Books
  • Release Date : 2016-03-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 230
  • ISBN 10 : 9781682300831
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 5,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Progeny of Vale Summary:

In the thrilling sequel to The Circuit: Executor Rising, Cassius Vale has drawn the Circuit into open war. After arriving on Ceres Prime, ADIM, ever the loyal companion created by Cassius Vale, is hesitant to help the Ceresians. Their hatred for his Creator will never wane and he starts to understand the danger all of Cassius’ many rivals pose. ADIM must realize the true magnitude of his abilities in order to keep him safe. When Sage Volus finds herself a captive of Cassius, she begins to struggle with her role in the coming war, and what exactly it means to be an Executor. The removal of her cybernetic implant reveals emotions she thought she’d buried too deep to be found. She must make a decision on who she truly wants to serve: Cassius Vale, The Tribune, or herself. After breaking free of the Solar-Ark Amerigo and certain death, Talon Rayne finds himself in unusual company. His quests to hold his daughter again brings him to places he never thought he’d go--into the very arms of his people's most hated foe. As the battle grows ever closer, threatening the all-out war that could annihilate millions, these four must determine what part they intend to play, who they will align themselves with, and what it means to be human in a universe where that means less and less.

The Drama of Easter Book

The Drama of Easter


  • Author : Rhonda Wray
  • Publisher : Meriwether Pub
  • Release Date : 1999
  • Genre: Religion
  • Pages : 337
  • ISBN 10 : 1566080517
  • Total Read : 93
  • File Size : 12,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Drama of Easter Summary:

New life. That is the essence of Easter. The playwrights featured in this book explore Easter's promise of new life in many creative ways. The aim Rhonda Wray took when selecting the scripts was to include a diversity of styles, age levels, and special days in the Lenten season. The book is divided into the following sections: Lent and Holy Week; Palm Sunday; Maundy Thursday; Good Friday; Tenebrae; Passion Play; Sunrise Services; Easter; Children and Youth; Monologues.

Indonesia Circle Book

Indonesia Circle


  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 1991
  • Genre: Indonesia
  • Pages : 446
  • ISBN 10 : UVA:X002432323
  • Total Read : 95
  • File Size : 6,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Indonesia Circle Summary: