Beautiful Stranger Book
Score: 4
From 19 Ratings

Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Christina Lauren
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2013-04-16
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 336
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476731544
  • Total Read : 71
  • File Size : 17,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Stranger Summary:

The all-new scorching sequel to Beautiful Bastard! A charming British playboy. A girl determined to finally live. And a secret liaison revealed in all too vivid color. Escaping a cheating ex, finance whiz Sara Dillon’s moved to New York City and is looking for excitement and passion without a lot of strings attached. So meeting the irresistible, sexy Brit at a dance club should have meant nothing more than a night’s fun. But the manner—and speed—with which he melts her inhibitions turns him from a one-time hookup and into her Beautiful Stranger. The whole city knows that Max Stella loves women, not that he’s ever found one he particularly wants to keep around. Despite pulling in plenty with his Wall Street bad boy charm, it’s not until Sara—and the wild photos she lets him take of her—that he starts wondering if there’s someone for him outside of the bedroom. Hooking up in places where anybody could catch them, the only thing scarier for Sara than getting caught in public is having Max get too close in private.

Beautiful Bastard Book
Score: 3.5
From 9 Ratings

Beautiful Bastard


  • Author : Christina Lauren
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release Date : 2013-02-12
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9781476730103
  • Total Read : 93
  • File Size : 19,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Bastard Summary:

An ambitious intern. A perfectionist executive. And a whole lot of name calling. Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting, blunt, inconsiderate—and completely irresistible. A Beautiful Bastard. Bennett has returned to Chicago from France to take a vital role in his family’s massive media business. He never expected that the assistant who’d been helping him from abroad was the gorgeous, innocently provocative—completely infuriating—creature he now has to see every day. Despite the rumors, he’s never been one for a workplace hookup. But Chloe’s so tempting he’s willing to bend the rules—or outright smash them—if it means he can have her. All over the office As their appetites for one another increase to a breaking point, Bennett and Chloe must decide exactly what they’re willing to lose in order to win each other. Originally only available online as The Office by tby789—and garnering over 2 million reads on fanfiction sites—Beautiful Bastard has been extensively updated for re-release.

The Beautiful Stranger Book
Score: 4.5
From 2 Ratings

The Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Julia London
  • Publisher : Dell
  • Release Date : 2008-12-10
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9780307482037
  • Total Read : 94
  • File Size : 17,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Beautiful Stranger Summary:

He was dangerous, infamous, scandalous... and the most beautiful man she'd ever seen. Fighting for her land, widowed Kerry McKinnon can't believe the handsome Arthur has come to seize her home and leave her to a terrible fate. Yet from the moment they meet, a scandalous passion ignites between them — impossible to resist. Then a crime will force Kerry to flee with Arthur to England — where a challenge to their love could drive them apart forever...

The A List  9  Beautiful Stranger Book
Score: 4
From 1 Ratings

The A List 9 Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Zoey Dean
  • Publisher : Poppy
  • Release Date : 2008-08-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 304
  • ISBN 10 : 9780316041607
  • Total Read : 94
  • File Size : 16,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The A List 9 Beautiful Stranger Summary:

Anna decides to take an end-of-summer getaway-to get away from her drama-filled LA life. So she packs her Louis Vuitton, grabs her close friend Sam, and heads to the Big Apple. Between trips to the Met and shopping at Bendel's, the girls are living the A-List life on Anna's home turf. But their trip isn't exactly a vacation. Sam is here to spy on Eduardo and decode his recent strange behavior. Will what she discovers send her hopping on the next private jet back to Beverly Hills? And who is the beautiful stranger who appears on Anna's Upper East Side doorstep? Anna begins to wonder whether she wants to head back west again-especially since Ben seems to have moved on . . . with someone who isn't a stranger at all. When it comes to the A-List, there's drama coast to coast.

Beautiful Stranger Book

Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Kat Vancil
  • Publisher : Korat Publishing
  • Release Date : 2014-05-21
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 107
  • ISBN 10 : 978186723xxxx
  • Total Read : 99
  • File Size : 11,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Stranger Summary:

Some wishes should really come with a warning label: “Warning! May cause untimely death!” *** For a limited time, you can get the next volume in the Marked Ones series, Beautiful Disaster & bonus Daemons of Karalia short story One Crazy Night — see inside for details. *** Geeky artist Patrick Connolly has been inexplicably drawn to his classmate Nualla since he first locked eyes with her three years earlier. There’s just one problem—he’s never actually spoken to her. However, when Nualla’s abusive ex corners her in the deserted hallway of their elite San Francisco private school, will Patrick finally find the courage to speak up? This one decision could grant him his heart’s desire or bring about his untimely death. Because you see, his dream girl has secrets of her own…like the fact she isn’t even human. Beautiful Stranger is the prequel novella to the fast-paced Marked Ones series. If you like spunky heroines, hot bishounen guys & thrilling urban fantasy with a science twist, then you’ll love this gripping New Adult Fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Toradora & Dragon's Gift: The Huntress. Pick up Beautiful Stranger today & watch as this adorkable fish-out-of-water navigates the perils of the heart! Sign up for Kat’s mailing list & unlock your exclusive story pack & other shiny bonus content: www.ShadowdustAndWonderlust.com/beautiful-incentive

Beautiful Stranger Book

Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Kerry Connor
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2008-10-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 224
  • ISBN 10 : 9781426823213
  • Total Read : 63
  • File Size : 16,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Stranger Summary:

He could always spot a woman in distress, and the beautiful stranger hiding in Dr. Josh Bennett's trunk obviously needed help. Claire Preston claimed she had come to him because she was out of options and on the run from a killer. Now, the doctor who always played by the rules, but never let a woman get too close, desperately wanted to wipe away the fear he saw in the vulnerable beauty's eyes. Josh knew getting Claire to let down her barriers and tell him the truth about her past was crucial to their survival. But how far was he willing to go to protect her if it might mean jeopardizing his vow of "first, do no harm"?

Beautiful Stranger Book

Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Ruth Wind
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2011-09-15
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 256
  • ISBN 10 : 9781459217317
  • Total Read : 80
  • File Size : 12,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Stranger Summary:

SHE NEVER KNEW LOVE—UNTIL HIM Raised in a gilded cage, she was the chubby twin sister no one noticed. Now her weight loss made Marissa Pierce the kind of woman every man desired—including Robert Martinez. If only she had the courage to return his seductive gaze… A proud Native American, Robert resented Marissa's privileged lifestyle. Yet this elegant stranger understood his wounded heart. Now Robert was determined to show her how truly beautiful she was—before the princess could escape to her ivory tower forever. The Last Roundup Red Creek, Colorado's matchmaking matriarch rounds up two bachelors for the Pierce twins!

Beautiful Stranger Book

Beautiful Stranger


  • Author : Kat Vancil
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2014-05-21
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 124
  • ISBN 10 : 1937288064
  • Total Read : 93
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Beautiful Stranger Summary:

We all have one thing we wish for on the first star of the night. For the last three years, geeky high school senior Patrick Connolly has harbored a secret desire for the attention of his beautiful and seemingly unattainable classmate Nualla--a girl he's never even spoken to. However, when Nualla's abusive ex corners her in the deserted hallway of their elite San Francisco private high school, will Patrick finally find the courage to speak up? Or will his heart's desire remain a secret forever? This one decision could spell his doom or be the answer to his dreams...or both. Because you see, his dream girl has secrets of her own...like the fact she isn't even human.