The Crossfire Series Books 1 3 by Sylvia Day Book
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

The Crossfire Series Books 1 3 by Sylvia Day


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2013-06-04
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 804
  • ISBN 10 : 9780698142923
  • Total Read : 79
  • File Size : 8,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Crossfire Series Books 1 3 by Sylvia Day Summary:

Experience the passion of Eva and Gideon—in the first three intensely sensual Crossfire novels by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day—Bared to You, Reflected in You, and Entwined with You. Praise for the Crossfire Series “A steamy read that will have you furiously flipping pages.”—Glamour “A highly charged story that flows and hits the mark.”—Kirkus Reviews “Erotic romance that should not be missed.”—Romance Novel News “The steamy sex scenes and intriguing plot twists will have readers clamoring for more.”—Library Journal

Crossfire Novels Book

Crossfire Novels


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : Penguin Books
  • Release Date : 2015-01-27
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 3002025194
  • Total Read : 72
  • File Size : 8,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Crossfire Novels Summary:

There's nothing more romantic than Valentine's Day...except Sylvia Day. Now in one deluxe box set, the first four novels in the Crossfire series. The #1 New York Times bestselling author. The #1 worldwide phenomenon. Bared to You He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily... Gideon knew. He had demons of his own. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each other's most private wounds... and desires. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart... Reflected in You Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. I didn't want to. He was my addiction... my every desire... mine. My past was as violent as his, and I was just as broken. We'd never work. It was too hard, too painful... except when it was perfect. Those moments when the driving hunger and desperate love were the most exquisite insanity. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession... Entwined with You From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I recognized something in him that I needed. Something I couldn't resist. I also saw the dangerous and damaged soul insideso much like my own. I was drawn to it. I needed him as surely as I needed my heart to beat. No one knows how much he risked for me. How much I'd been threatened, or just how dark and desperate the shadow of our pasts would become. Entwined by our secrets, we tried to defy the odds. We made our own rules and surrendered completely to the exquisite power of possession... Captivated by You Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life

One with You Book
Score: 3.5
From 4 Ratings

One with You


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
  • Release Date : 2016-04-05
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 480
  • ISBN 10 : 9781250109316
  • Total Read : 62
  • File Size : 16,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
One with You Summary:

The instant number one bestseller FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet Gideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I’ve ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably. Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms. Ours is both a refuge from the storm and the most violent of tempests. Two damaged souls entwined as one. We have bared our deepest, ugliest secrets to one another. Gideon is the mirror that reflects all my flaws ... and all the beauty I couldn’t see. He has given me everything. Now, I must prove I can be the rock, the shelter for him that he is for me. Together, we could stand against those who work so viciously to come between us. But our greatest battle may lie within the very vows that give us strength. Committing to love was only the beginning. Fighting for it will either set us free ... or break us apart. Heartbreakingly and seductively poignant, One with You is the breathlessly awaited finale to the Crossfire saga, the searing love story that has captivated millions of readers worldwide.

Captivated by You Book
Score: 3
From 16 Ratings

Captivated by You


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2014-11-18
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 370
  • ISBN 10 : 9780698153462
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 16,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Captivated by You Summary:

The fourth novel in the #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling Crossfire series. Gideon calls me his angel, but he’s the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. I felt him slipping from my grasp, my greatest fears becoming my reality, my love tested in ways I wasn’t sure I was strong enough to bear. At the brightest time in our lives, the darkness of his past encroached and threatened everything we’d worked so hard for. We faced a terrible choice: the familiar safety of the lives we’d had before each other or the fight for a future that suddenly seemed an impossible and hopeless dream...

The Land of The Blessed Virgin  Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia Book

The Land of The Blessed Virgin Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia


  • Author : W. Somerset Maugham
  • Publisher : Good Press
  • Release Date : 2021-04-24
  • Genre: Travel
  • Pages : 211
  • ISBN 10 : EAN:4057664639493
  • Total Read : 67
  • File Size : 15,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Land of The Blessed Virgin Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia Summary:

"The Land of The Blessed Virgin; Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia" by W. Somerset Maugham. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgotten−or yet undiscovered gems−of world literature, we issue the books that need to be read. Each Good Press edition has been meticulously edited and formatted to boost readability for all e-readers and devices. Our goal is to produce eBooks that are user-friendly and accessible to everyone in a high-quality digital format.

Reckless Refuge Book

Reckless Refuge


  • Author : Catherine Cowles
  • Publisher : The PageSmith LLC
  • Release Date : 2021-05-11
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 350
  • ISBN 10 : 9781951936013
  • Total Read : 85
  • File Size : 20,7 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Reckless Refuge Summary:

There were shadows I was running from. Ones that haunted and taunted. Ones that made it so I had no choice but to disappear. I’d spent years hiding from the world. My little island haven, the only assurance of safety. It all changed the moment he showed up at my door. The hint of pain in his eyes told me that something haunted him, too. And I couldn’t help but be drawn closer. But finding the person I needed most came with risks I never expected. And when our ghosts find us again, neither of us may make it out this time. ***** Read what reviewers are saying about Reckless Refuge: “Addictive, truly suspenseful, and utterly romantic, this is a top read of the year!” - Samantha Young, New York Times Bestseller “Beautiful, emotional and riveting. Catherine Cowles pens a romantic masterpiece that remained in my heart long after the final page was turned.” - K.C. Lynn, Bestselling author of the Men of Honor series "Reckless Refuge is absolutely UNPUTDOWNABLE! Beautifully written. Flawlessly executed. An unforgettable 5-Star MUST READ!" - A.L. Jackson, New York Times Bestselling Author ***** Read what others are saying about Catherine Cowles: "I fell in love with these characters, with the writing, and with this unexpected story. I can't recommend it enough!" - Alessandra Torre, New York Times Bestseller “Heartwarming, romantic and with an added bit of suspense, Beautifully Broken Pieces had me glued to every page! Catherine Cowles, meet your newest super fan.” - Devney Perry, USA Today Bestseller “Cowles writes fresh, addicting, and intensely beautiful stories!” - Susan Stoker, New York Times Bestseller "Catherine Cowles has a way of pulling the reader into the world she has created and leaves you there for days after you have read the last page." - Kelly Elliott, New York Times Bestseller “I walked away knowing I would read every single thing this talented new author ever writes." - Natasha is a Book Junkie *** Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley, Co

Reflected in You Book
Score: 4
From 228 Ratings

Reflected in You


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release Date : 2012-10-02
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 353
  • ISBN 10 : 9781101604915
  • Total Read : 81
  • File Size : 14,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Reflected in You Summary:

The sensual saga of Eva and Gideon continues in the second novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Crossfire series. Gideon Cross. As beautiful and flawless on the outside as he was damaged and tormented on the inside. He was a bright, scorching flame that singed me with the darkest of pleasures. I couldn't stay away. I didn't want to. He was my addiction...my every desire...mine. My past was as violent as his, and I was just as broken. We’d never work. It was too hard, too painful...except when it was perfect. Those moments when the driving hunger and desperate love were the most exquisite insanity. We were bound by our need. And our passion would take us beyond our limits to the sweetest, sharpest edge of obsession...

Entwined with You Book
Score: 3.5
From 37 Ratings

Entwined with You


  • Author : Sylvia Day
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2013
  • Genre: Erotic stories
  • Pages : 356
  • ISBN 10 : 0872724735
  • Total Read : 81
  • File Size : 8,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Entwined with You Summary:

Continues the saga of Gideon and Eva, whose passionate bond is put to an ultimate test by torments from their respective pasts.