Crown of Starlight Book

Crown of Starlight


  • Author : Anne Hearn
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2020-10-09
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 0998520683
  • Total Read : 64
  • File Size : 14,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Crown of Starlight Summary:

Unmasked, hunted, devastated, revealed... Kaveh, Nin, Taline, and Rone must decide what is worth fighting for-and who can be trusted to change the world.Brother against brother. Slayer against survivor. Tormentor against victim. Trust against hatred.Hope, betrayal, family, and love.... The end has come, the scepter demands payment, and only one can wear the crown.

A Court of Frost and Starlight Book
Score: 3.5
From 25 Ratings

A Court of Frost and Starlight


  • Author : Sarah J. Maas
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release Date : 2018-05-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9781681199061
  • Total Read : 65
  • File Size : 11,8 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
A Court of Frost and Starlight Summary:

A tender addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas, bridging the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin and upcoming books. Feyre, Rhysand, and their friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the vastly altered world beyond, recovering from the war that changed everything. But Winter Solstice is finally approaching, and with it, the joy of a hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, her concern for those dearest to her deepens. They have more wounds than she anticipated-scars that will have a far-reaching impact on the future of their court. Bridging the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin with the later books in the series, A Court of Frost and Starlight explores the far-reaching effects of a devastating war and the fierce love between friends.

Seven Crowns Book

Seven Crowns


  • Author : E.V. Everest
  • Publisher : Golden Bird Press
  • Release Date : 2020-07-31
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 320
  • ISBN 10 : 9780999904107
  • Total Read : 74
  • File Size : 12,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Seven Crowns Summary:

A crown is dangerous. A crown split seven ways is deadly. Sixteen-year-old Ana is far from royalty. She’s a foster kid with a dead mom and a deadbeat dad. The only thing she wants is to escape—her hometown and her grief. Ana’s plans are derailed when a dangerous family secret is revealed. She is the sole heir to a fallen dynasty on a world where seven families share the crown. Her family was murdered one by one, leaving six families to rule. Now, someone knows Ana’s location. With assassins closing in, Ana’s life and the crown are at stake. With the help of a handsome hobo, Ana escapes to the place where it all began—a faraway world where magic and technology coexist. Ana must navigate a tangled web of friends and foes to unmask her would-be assassin before it's too late. ★♥★ SEVEN CROWNS is the first book in the Shadows & Starlight series. Travel to a glittering, dangerous world with political alliances and ballgowns, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Cinder. Book 1: Seven Crowns Book 2: The Botanist's Game Book 3: Rule of Shadows Book 4: Fallen Kingdom

The Starless Crown Book
Score: 4
From 8 Ratings

The Starless Crown


  • Author : James Rollins
  • Publisher : Tor Books
  • Release Date : 2022-01-04
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Pages : 625
  • ISBN 10 : 9781250842510
  • Total Read : 84
  • File Size : 11,5 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
The Starless Crown Summary:

An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world in this captivating, deeply visionary adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling thriller-master James Rollins. A gifted student foretells an apocalypse. Her reward is a sentence of death. Fleeing into the unknown she is drawn into a team of outcasts: A broken soldier, who once again takes up the weapons he’s forbidden to wield and carves a trail back home. A drunken prince, who steps out from his beloved brother's shadow and claims a purpose of his own. An imprisoned thief, who escapes the crushing dark and discovers a gleaming artifact - one that will ignite a power struggle across the globe. On the run, hunted by enemies old and new, they must learn to trust each other in order to survive in a world evolved in strange, beautiful, and deadly ways, and uncover ancient secrets that hold the key to their salvation. But with each passing moment, doom draws closer. WHO WILL CLAIM THE STARLESS CROWN? The Moonfall Series: The Starless Crown The Cradle of Ice At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Crown of Coral and Pearl Book
Score: 3.5
From 5 Ratings

Crown of Coral and Pearl


  • Author : Mara Rutherford
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release Date : 2019-08-27
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 304
  • ISBN 10 : 9781488038884
  • Total Read : 88
  • File Size : 6,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Crown of Coral and Pearl Summary:

“A fabulous interweaving of fantasy, politics, and sisterhood—this unusual, tense tale will have you on the edge of your seat!”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce Red Queen meets House of Salt and Sorrow in Mara Rutherford's debut YA fantasy Crown of Coral and Pearl, which follows a young woman from a village on the sea who must impersonate her twin on land to save everyone she loves from a tyrannical prince. For generations, the crown princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. Nor once dreamed of seeing the mysterious mountain kingdom for herself, but after a childhood accident left her with a scar, she knew her twin sister, Zadie, would likely be chosen to marry the crown prince. Then Zadie is injured, and Nor is sent to Ilara in her place. She soon discovers her future husband, Prince Ceren, is as forbidding and cold as his home. And as she grows closer to Ceren’s brother, Prince Talin, Nor learns of a failing royal bloodline, a murdered queen...and a plot to destroy her village. To save her people, Nor must learn to negotiate the treacherous protocols of a court where lies reign and obsession rules...but discovering her own formidable strength may cost her everything she loves. Books in the Crown of Coral and Pearl duology: Crown of Coral and Pearl Kingdom of Sea and Stone

House of Scepters Book

House of Scepters


  • Author : Anne Zoelle
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2020-08-28
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : null
  • ISBN 10 : 0998520640
  • Total Read : 91
  • File Size : 7,6 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
House of Scepters Summary:

Who-or what-will you become, when the power to rule all is in your hand?Whoever holds a scepter, rules a gate. Whoever holds the scepter that rules all others, rules the world. A ruthless shadow magi, a cunning thief, a loyal fugitive, and a charming rogue will hunt-and be hunted-for the most powerful object in the land. But only one hand can hold the scepter-and a legacy of blood follows its grip. Take care in what you desire. Be careful in what you reach for. Beware the House of Scepters.

Crown of Bones Book
Score: 4
From 3 Ratings

Crown of Bones


  • Author : A.K. Wilder
  • Publisher : Entangled: Teen
  • Release Date : 2021-01-05
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Pages : 400
  • ISBN 10 : 9781640634138
  • Total Read : 78
  • File Size : 11,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Crown of Bones Summary:

Raise. Your. Phantom. In a world on the brink of the next Great Dying, no amount of training can prepare us for what is to come. A young heir will raise the most powerful phantom in all of Baiseen. A dangerous High Savant will do anything to control the nine realms. A mysterious and deadly Mar race will steal children into the sea. And a handsome guide with far too many secrets will make me fall in love. My name is Ash. A lowly scribe meant to observe and record. And yet I might be destined to surprise us all... The Amassia series is best enjoyed in order. Reading Order: Book #1 Crown of Bones Book #2 Curse of Shadows

Crown of Fire Book

Crown of Fire


  • Author : Linsey Hall
  • Publisher : Unknown
  • Release Date : 2019-12-17
  • Genre: Uncategoriezed
  • Pages : 236
  • ISBN 10 : 1676738045
  • Total Read : 83
  • File Size : 10,9 Mb

DOWNLOAD BOOK
Crown of Fire Summary:

My fated mate is a lethal fae king. And I'm going to kill him. Ever since the Court of Flames banished me, I've managed to hide my true nature--Chosen One of the Fire Fae, destined to save us all. Truth is, I'm not that impressive. I've spent my banishment hunting demons for fun and slinging drinks at Potions & Pastilles. But then the lethally sexy king of the Court of Ice finds me. He's been hunting me for years and wants to claim me as his fated mate. But it gets darker. He plans to sacrifice me to save his dying kingdom. One touch changes everything though, because I'm the only one who can warm him. I'm going to use that to my advantage and convince him to return with me to the Court that banished me years ago. There, I will kill him before he kills me. But I'm playing with fire, because I'm not sure if I can I resist him long enough to change my fate.